Multimedia Fusion is the perfect tool for creating applications, multimedia applications and exciting games. MMF continues the amazingly powerful graphical programming interface started with Klik & Play and continued with The Games Factory. Powerful new objects, exciting new transitions and a graphics library packed with megabytes of royalty free graphics and sounds. We also offer an SDK package so you can make your own extensions using C++ and plug them into MMF.

Review RSS Feed MimoDX2 says
10 MimoDX2

Apr 30th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

That's a great program, it's easy to use, not that easy, but 80% easier compared to Unity, Game Maker, etc. I discovered this program when i was like 11, now i'm 13 and i improved my MMF2 skills, right now i use Clickteam Fusion. This really deserves a 10/10 because dude, it's amazing, the readers must download it!

GameRealmMadness says
10 GameRealmMadness

Apr 24th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Over 9 years developin with this engine. Still this is my favorite. Active user community. Cheap program. Lot of examples, extensions so it´s easy to get in. Now with new device platform exporters this is up to this date. If someone may not understand mine text it´s time to give numbers 10/10!

RazorXync says
8 RazorXync

Dec 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good 25 Engine, simple use and very good for 2D strategy and simulation game, even its still simple, I rate this engine 8 ( great )

Jarkko129 says
10 Jarkko129

Mar 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have used this for a long time, and I can't use anything else :)

Most easiest software to use!

Windybeard says
10 Windybeard

Jan 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best software ever! I have been using Clickteam software for nearly 10 years and MMF is amazing.

I recommend it every chance if get! Thanks Clickteam!

Mehrdad155 says
10 Mehrdad155

Sep 14th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

MMF is very fast to test run game.Thats why i choose it for this great reason.

Dinoleox1 says
9 Dinoleox1

Apr 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Is a good engine,in the ebst style of Klik And Play,MMF have too a Express version (is much similiar with TGF 1).

Chaos680 says
10 Chaos680

Feb 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very easy to use and very expandable with the use of extensions (plugins) to further the capabilities of the software!

Bubbs263 says
9 Bubbs263

Mar 15th, 2015

No review provided

Qudware says
9 Qudware

Feb 14th, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.2

42 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.