Multimedia Fusion is the perfect tool for creating applications, multimedia applications and exciting games. MMF continues the amazingly powerful graphical programming interface started with Klik & Play and continued with The Games Factory. Powerful new objects, exciting new transitions and a graphics library packed with megabytes of royalty free graphics and sounds. We also offer an SDK package so you can make your own extensions using C++ and plug them into MMF.

Review RSS Feed JetstreamMark says
9 JetstreamMark

Jun 20th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Easy to use,easy to develop,cuts considerous amount of time, make things simple,it´s great to start to make games and a very powerfull tool in overall

MineX5050 says
10 MineX5050

May 13th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

The engine is EPIC!! Even though I want to upgrade to clickteam fusion, IT IS STILL AWSOME!! I mean how can there be spoilers?! There can't be. I am still learning still how to use MooGame and MooClick though.

MimoDX2 says
10 MimoDX2

Apr 30th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

That's a great program, it's easy to use, not that easy, but 80% easier compared to Unity, Game Maker, etc. I discovered this program when i was like 11, now i'm 13 and i improved my MMF2 skills, right now i use Clickteam Fusion. This really deserves a 10/10 because dude, it's amazing, the readers must download it!

GameRealmMadness says
10 GameRealmMadness

Apr 24th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Over 9 years developin with this engine. Still this is my favorite. Active user community. Cheap program. Lot of examples, extensions so it´s easy to get in. Now with new device platform exporters this is up to this date. If someone may not understand mine text it´s time to give numbers 10/10!

RazorXync says
8 RazorXync

Dec 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good 25 Engine, simple use and very good for 2D strategy and simulation game, even its still simple, I rate this engine 8 ( great )

Jarkko129 says
10 Jarkko129

Mar 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have used this for a long time, and I can't use anything else :)

Most easiest software to use!

Windybeard says
10 Windybeard

Jan 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best software ever! I have been using Clickteam software for nearly 10 years and MMF is amazing.

I recommend it every chance if get! Thanks Clickteam!

Mehrdad155 says
10 Mehrdad155

Sep 14th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

MMF is very fast to test run game.Thats why i choose it for this great reason.

Dinoleox1 says
9 Dinoleox1

Apr 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Is a good engine,in the ebst style of Klik And Play,MMF have too a Express version (is much similiar with TGF 1).

Chaos680 says
10 Chaos680

Feb 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very easy to use and very expandable with the use of extensions (plugins) to further the capabilities of the software!

Community Rating

Average

8.2

50 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.