Post news RSS The adventure begins on July 31st!

Rise of Titans soft launch on steam July 31st. This is the first round of early access releases, available on Eastern Europe, Central and South America and Spain.

Posted by on

release date rot min

The adventure begins on July 31st!


If you are in one of the countries listed on the first round of the soft launch you'll be able to play Rise of Titans next Tuesday! ⠀

Become a mythological god with the power to change the battleground in this new and unique strategy card game. Built your trustful deck of cards and step in Zorocu’s portal into an interactive environment to fight for your freedom.⠀

Find the game right now on steam and add us on your Wishlist!⠀ Store.steampowered.com

First round release time zones:

10:00 AM PDT (America)⠀

7:00 PM CEST (Central Europe)⠀

8:00 PM EEST (East Europe)⠀

New screenshots

artifact

creature

creature 2

destroy mountain


Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.