Post news RSS Music comes to Forward Only!

Three music artists supported Forward Only with their music tracks!

Posted by on


New Forward Only release is coming and the most significant step it does is sound!


Three music artists supported the game: Moloken, Among Madness and Qualia, bringing more dense atmosphere into Silewer. The whole tracklist can be heard on Spotify in the game playlist, check it out!

In addition to music, the new release brings the following updates:

  • The game world is compressed at 15% - it became more replete
  • Visual effects for the Machine Gun and Cluster Howitzer added
  • Fireflies are now appearing during nights
  • Captain's Journal GUI improved
  • Some volumetric lighting effects added
  • A lot of errors and inconveniences were fixed


See the full list of changes and download the last build in the game repository

Forward Only was also submitted and validated for the GDWC 2022. Prepare your votes!

The game trailer for newcomers:

Wishing you a good road!

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.