Post news RSS Minecon Schedual / Live Stream!

Download the official interactive schedule with the maps on your iOS or Android device. Couldn't make it out to MINECON in Paris? Don't worry. This weekend, thanks to our amazing friends over at Gamespot, you can catch the whole thing.

Posted by on

Wondering what's going on at Minecon?


We will also be turning the Minecon Site into a live blog of the event. Use #MINECON2012 on twitter, tumblr, instagram, and everywhere else and your content could end up on the page.

Couldn't make it out to MINECON in Paris? Don't worry. This weekend, thanks to our amazing friends over at Gamespot, you can catch the whole thing! Grab some friends, make some creeper cookies, and watch the event from the comfort of your home!

minecon_livestream

Here's the Schedule:
Saturday 24 November - Join the live stream

Opening Ceremony 1:30am Pacific | 9:30am GMT | 8:30pm Sydney

Incredible Custom Map Making 2:45am Pacific | 10:45am GMT | 9:45pm Sydney

Chat with Notch 4:00am Pacific | 12:00pm GMT | 11:00pm Sydney

Mojang’s New Game: Scrolls 5:15am Pacific | 1:15pm GMT | 12:15am Sun Sydney

Live from The Museum of Mojang 6:00am Pacific | 3:00pm GMT | 1:00am Sun Sydney

Future Updates with the Minecraft PC Team 6:30am Pacific | 2:30pm GMT | 1:30am Sun Sydney
Sunday 25 NovemberJoin the live stream

The Genius that is Hat Films 1:30am Pacific | 9:30am GMT | 8:30pm Sydney

Creativity with Redstone 2:45am Pacific | 10:45am GMT | 9:45pm Sydney

Master Builders: FyreUK 4:00am Pacific | 12:00pm GMT | 11:00pm Sydney

Taking over Youtube – Captainsparklez 5:15am Pacific | 1:15pm GMT | 12:15am Mon Sydney

Closing Ceremony 6:00am Pacific | 2:45pm GMT | 1:45am Mon Sydney

Don't worry if it's too early or too late for you, we will be re-running it each day so no one has to miss out!
Grab your friends and throw a MINECON party at home.
Also keep up with everything happening as we live blog the events. Use the hashtag #MINECON2012 to possibly have some of your content on the blog.
I'll either see you in Paris or on the live-stream!

Lydia
@lydiawinters


(Mojang blog links #1 #2)

Comments
robinerd
robinerd

It's dangerous to go alone, take this!
Thinkgeek.com

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
Guest
Guest

This comment is currently awaiting admin approval, join now to view.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

News
Browse
News
New
Post news
Share
Related Games
Minecraft
Minecraft Adventure
Related Engines
Lightweight Java Game Library
Lightweight Java Game Library BSD
Related Hardware
Related Groups
Minecraft Community
Minecraft Community Fans & Clans
Mojang AB
Mojang AB Developer & Publisher