Post feature RSS Killstreaks

One of special points in SWM:TGW is "killstreaks". For each level of point, you will get a reward which makes you stronger.

Posted by on

Killstreaks are based on how much kill you can get consecutively and for each level with an amount of consecutive kills, you will gain one reward. This amount of consecutive kills varies from 5 to >30. For exemple, with 5 kills you will get a CQB blaster; for 35 kills you will become a Jedi. Some of the reward is based on modern Call of Duty games (Juggernauts).

What do you think? Let us know by writting down your comments in the section below.

Check out this video for more infos:

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.