Post feature RSS Dev Night. Wed 21 Sept. 2011 @ 9PM (CEST)

The War has just begun... a War to Command and Conquer. The stakes are high... whoever controls the Tiberium decides the fate of humanity. Choose your side GDI or Nod. Take your place on the battlefield with exciting new tanks like Predators, Scorpions, Raiders, Mammoth Tanks and so much more in this free First Person Shooter. Are you ready Commanders? Let the Tiberium Crystal War begin!

Posted by on

C&C Tiberium Crystal War - Dev Night
Wednesday 21st of September
21:00 Amsterdam, The Netherlands Time (CEST)
15:00 New York, United States (EDT)
20:00 London, United Kingdom (BST)
05:00 Sydney, Australia (EST) (Thursday morning)
15:00 Ottawa, Canada (EDT)

What do you need?
You need the Online Demo version of TCW which can be downloaded from any of the below 100mbit mirrors:
Moddb.com (UNITED STATES)
I7.zunnie.net (GERMANY)
Dev.mp-gaming.com (NETHERLANDS)
Zunnie.net (UNITED STATES)

What to do?
Simply extract the TCW_DEMO.zip on your harddrive and then run RenIP.exe
Enter the path to where you have your Game.exe located, enter your nickname, then enter the server name,
server ip and server port and hit the SAVE button. Then click on CONNECT. For example like this:

IRC?
For those of you who have IRC clients you can join our server channel and chat with the Devs and Players
ingame through irc.mp-gaming.com in channel #MP-TCW :)

Notes
Do NOT install into your Renegade folder by the way...

Seeya ingame hopefully, if you have problems connecting or installing etc feel free to post in this
forum: Forums.mp-gaming.com

Visit our Website and ModDB Profile:
Moddb.com
Dev.mp-gaming.com

Comments
unclekulikov
unclekulikov - - 41 comments

I am ALL about this.

Reply Good karma Bad karma+3 votes
Нunter-Seeker
Нunter-Seeker - - 1,373 comments

Hope I wont got late at my school, will join.

=:|

Reply Good karma Bad karma+2 votes
zunnie Author
zunnie - - 540 comments

Nice guys :) HOpe we can do some nice games together :)

Reply Good karma+1 vote
Ricochet-
Ricochet- - - 451 comments

Damn, won't be able to make it. Need to sleep for the next day. Maybe have another one on the weekend?

Reply Good karma Bad karma+1 vote
zunnie Author
zunnie - - 540 comments

I'll schedule another event on Wednesday for upcoming Saturday too :)

Reply Good karma0 votes
zunnie Author
zunnie - - 540 comments

Event starts in 15 mins from now :)

Reply Good karma+1 vote
zunnie Author
zunnie - - 540 comments

Well guys it was somewhat of a success, there were 12 ppl at one time in the server for a few maps :)
Great games, seeya guys Saturday too i hope :)

Reply Good karma+1 vote
Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.