A Star Wars mod for the great game "Nexus The Jupiter Incident" i intend to add ships from all eras, create great battles from star wars history and make history with some of my own and i also want to create a star wars feel to the mod.

Review RSS Feed Beatty says
10 Beatty

May 25th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Amazing textures, the detail is out standing, and the random missions is some what better then having the ability to pick your own.

Only lacking is fighters/bombers, as well as a few minor bugs, but everything that is wrong was stated, so full props, 10/10. Awesome work.

Q-field_Theory says
10 Q-field_Theory

Nov 22nd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I believe the ONLY problem is that it's a really big file to download. But its WAY worth doing it anyway.

Sillydeath4you says
10 Sillydeath4you

Nov 22nd, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great Mod! 10 points when it's finally finished but till then 8 just to motivate justaman! ... sry.. just kidding u get full score!

LT~Sagan says
4 LT~Sagan

Apr 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The ships are awesome, the amount of work done in modeling and texturing is amazing. the maps were quite nice though the thing that I found lacking was any real difference between the ships. They all have the same weapons, heavy turbolasers, its esentially different skins with the same weapon and more HP than the other. Another thing was shields, if they were not going to provide this then at least lower the damage that they make, battles take less than 3min, all you have to do is get the ships near and wait to see who wins. There is also a lack of bombers and fighters and a little variety of weapons would help, I feel helpless just telling the ship to go foward and waiting it to destroy a Venator in a minute. Has a lot of potential, if these things would be adressed it would be epic, for now just hoping for some updates. Sadly would not recommend in its current state.

Eaglestorm27 says
9 Eaglestorm27

Mar 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is very good . The Universe of star wars is good respected and the ships is very beautiful

Dragon492 says
9 Dragon492

Dec 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Oustanding mod, Works in ways no other mod will, has a working campain *unlike alot of mods* hope it keeps on a ticken :D

lilivo1013 says
9 lilivo1013

May 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

its a great mod full of spaceship from the hammerhead ships to the imperial ssd if you love star wars this mod is perfect for you and even if you are not a fan you will enjoy this mod

isz2 says
10 isz2

Feb 13th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

ist cool :p

jasper18 says
1 jasper18

Oct 24th, 2010 0 people agree 3 people don't

next time ask more people to do the beta testing and more info

kalum22 says
10 kalum22

Oct 14th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.2

53 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.