The core aim of the Soulvizier mod is to provide a more challenging and diverse Titan Quest experience. Instead of focusing on a single aspect the mod expands on just about everything in the game: Discover a plethora of new items, fight hundreds of unique mini bosses, encounter rare bosses, forge new equipment and much more. Soulvizier is built upon Munderbunny's highly popular Underlord mod and it includes all his mastery reworks and additional content.

Review RSS Feed Marlboras says
10 Marlboras

Jun 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is awesome mod. Good job :-)

Crang says
10 Crang

Jun 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excelent mod,i love it so much keep updating!

Enricki says
10 Enricki

May 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Perfect

DragonHawk23 says
10 DragonHawk23

Apr 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best content for Titan Quest so far.

intransitve says
10 intransitve

Jan 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Incredible effort, keeps breathing new life int this fantastic game!

Tyraels says
9 Tyraels

Oct 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good job , but difficulty should be changeant with a launcher as the mod "lilith" does it.

Kuschelmonster says
10 Kuschelmonster

Aug 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't


Epks says
10 Epks

Aug 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amgoz is a very nice man. He also has a weird sister. In his whole life he just wanted to be a super hero, but that is something not easy to accomplish. We played burnout earlier and he was really good, i suck at burnout. But i like Payday 2, and i also like PeKing Duck, so does he, so that is a good thing.

The mod has many satyrs so that's a plus.

WhiteLG says
9 WhiteLG

May 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Mod works perfectly and it makes the game a lot more challenging without overpowering it too much either :D i love it!

too bad not too many people know of this mod though, so far i've only met about 6 people playing it (at least in the lower levels) but spread the word by changing your game names to soul vizier 0 80 guys :D

ElrosAmandil says
10 ElrosAmandil

Apr 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

If you are a tq veteran and searching for new adventures (but not want to leave original tq ) this mod is for you .Even it's in beta period and still getting updates .

Community Rating

Average

9.3

44 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.