You would like to have a twin, which would help you to pass the puzzle? This mod will show how to use a time machine to create his counterpart from the past that will help pass the puzzle.

Review RSS Feed sejievan says
7 sejievan

Apr 18th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Nice mechanics but it has some problems the design is a little boring... (this being more of personal taste), and the lack of audio in the bts, besides all, i guess that worth playing since the time machine is very fun to use.

SkairulGames says
7 SkairulGames

Sep 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I was both happy and sad about this mod. Being able to have another me was amazing, having legs(#bestmodever), the chambers were fun and challenging. Despite the fun gameplay, it was not enough. The game was really short and the ending pretty abrupt.

Overall, I loved this mod a lot. It was really innovative and quite challenging. Just too short.

Sirdownloadsalot says
6 Sirdownloadsalot

May 3rd, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

While the textures and visual design are neat and polished, almost everything else isn't. The mechanics are buggy and often lead to repeated frustration. The mapping is also very, very questionable. (The glass around the elevators aren't supported by anything, lazy geometry in certain places, and even the use of textures that don't fit into the game at all, like a placeholder "GlaDOS shutdown" down.) The 3d skybox is also very clunky, it would benefit from using the same method as Valve's maps (Building the outside area around the playing field), rather then trying to do this as a shortcut. For instance, you can see bits of the elevator shaft hovering in the skybox, and props like cubes look much too large when viewed through the 3d skybox.

The puzzles are interesting, and the concept is solid, but it's so very unpolished that it ends up looking really, really lazy. There isn't much of a story, and what little there is just serves to confused and befuddle Portal 2's original story with out of character scenes.

If it were cleaned up a little, and the story was either altogether deleted/rewritten, it would get a much higher score. As it stands it's a 1 hour, interesting little brain teaser, but don't be suprised if it leaves a sour taste in your mouth.

Eliminator says
10 Eliminator

Apr 28th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Awesome mod

jakob12 says
10 jakob12

Apr 16th, 2014 0 people agree 4 people don't

SO EPIC
i have not played but it looks so good i just can't what for this epic mod to be out 10/10
goodst one i ever seen and best of all can you make your own one in the game 10/10 10/10 i love IT IS SO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD GODZILLA MOD!!!!!!!!!!

Hlug2340 says
10 Hlug2340

Oct 22nd, 2014

No review provided

bolegser says
10 bolegser

Jul 25th, 2014

No review provided

Alex_Demolisher says
5 Alex_Demolisher

May 4th, 2014

No review provided

Stimich says
3 Stimich

May 3rd, 2014

No review provided

murgesku says
8 murgesku

May 1st, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.5

15 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.