The basic concept of this mod is to add Polish Army from 1939 to 1945 into Men of War. There will also be Polish campaigns. Enter staff members profiles if you want to check progress of actual work. Suggestions and comments are welcome. The basic concept has been extended with bonus content.

Review RSS Feed alex-nd says
10 alex-nd

Aug 25th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

very good mod and i await the new misions

gmark100 says
10 gmark100

Apr 28th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

It's a great mod with a lots of missions and new vehicles!

Italia95 says
10 Italia95

Mar 2nd, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Very good mod that increases a lot the whole gameplay

_MeDieVaL_ says
10 _MeDieVaL_

Feb 9th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

very nice mod. love the cannons and the 7tp! good job

matheujustuka says
10 matheujustuka

Apr 8th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

the mod is awesome I love it

Takistaniofficer says
10 Takistaniofficer

Sep 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very nice. This mod adds lots of new content that has breathed new life into my MOW gaming experience. Please release 2.2 soon. Also, this must be said again. To members of the iron cross team: when you create alternate accounts for the purpose of attacking good mods, it helps if you put some effort into your account names and better reasons for giving mods a one than "Poland lost. Never forget that idiots." Who wouldn't believe that 2 separate accounts with pictures of ww2 German soldiers as avatars are probably just the same guy?
I mean seriously, you could've at least TRIED to make it seem like they had their own hopes and dreams (by making them give more than just 10/10 reviews of your mod and 1/10 reviews for good ones that clash with your views of the world.)and legitimate excuses for hating the mod.
(edit) 2.2 is great. Now if only I knew people that I could play on MP with...

Menofwarplayer. says
10 Menofwarplayer.

Sep 25th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I give this mod a 10 for very good reasons. Explaining all of them would take too much time, but here are some. First, the campaigns added to the mod have been the most entertaining ones i've ever seen for MOW. Not only taking place right when World War II started, but also going throughout all of the war in several specified missions, Four chapters with the special group SOE, and many add-ons which made the mod one of the best. Also, the bonus campaign Evil Empire lets you witness the start of the war through the perspective of the Third Reich, as they overwhelmed major obstacles, and engulfed Europe in a sea of flames, and as they were being pushed back by the combined Allied forces, inflicting massive casualties on the attackers. Honestly, one of the best mods ever, and for the awesome work that has been put into this, I give it a 10 Score. Thank you, VillageRaper and Gustav, for a job well done.

Fox357 says
10 Fox357

Jun 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod. Can't wait for new campaigns and missions.

ZZborq says
10 ZZborq

Mar 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Najlepszy mod o wojskach polskich ever :D

Heinrich_lowe says
10 Heinrich_lowe

Mar 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is an absolutely amazing mod! You added so much to this mod! I can tell you put your hearts into this.

It is amazing how you showed the Polish during the 1939 campaign, but also the ones which fled west and east! Best mod for the game!

Community Rating

Average

9.3

169 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.