Peeter mod v.x begin with made this mod(this mod need working yet!!!) nov 2009 until now(today). In this mod is over 30 sides(with special versions sides) and over 2000 buildings, over 2000 infantries, over 500 units, and so on.. But this mod have got at the moment some bugs what need fixes

Review RSS Feed ModerKenosis says
1 ModerKenosis

Dec 7th, 2011 12 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

a great many of pointless units,very great lag and blinding graphics,Internal Error occurs just too often.
The AI cannot use most of the new countries.If AI uses his new countries you get an internal error and kicked out.Or even when you are using the new ones you have to disable short game or you will lose just as the game begins.What I saw in the ini is totally a mess.Like someone that just started modding RA2 will do.A power plant that provide 10000 power,a weapon with 5000 damage,and he call this "High-tech".His units are so epic that my fps drops lower than 10 and even worse.
The worst thing,his mod contains edited RA2md.mix.After installing this **** your YR will be messed up too.
Hey you guys giving 10,play it first!The few pictures are nothing!

SunShining says
1 SunShining

Nov 9th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

WAT

SpammingTanks says
2 SpammingTanks

Jan 4th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

I know I should not give a review of a game I never played... but this time I have to.

They claim that there are so many units and structures... and I don't doubt them, but from what I can see in the videos and pictures, the building and unit design is TERRIBLE. It looks like a child's work quite frankly. One of the important things in gaming is the atmosphere that the game has. It seems to me like a Crayola atmosphere.
I will admit game play is more important than looks... but there is a balance you must reach and this mod looks painful to the eye.

As for game play, I don't think that anyone put a decent amount of thought into this to make that worthwhile either.

I also heard some music while listening to the vids... what I heard did not sound good. I could never get to playing a game with that music.

And the original mod has a filesize of over 800mb, WOW... your have not sold it enough to me to waste the time downloading it. Version 1.35 is over a gigabyte in size! A modification file that large I do not trust (I am not implying maliciousness, but with such a file you never know what could have gone wrong, or how it will affect your computer).

I suggest spending more time on quality, not quantity.

DeathCultist says
1 DeathCultist

Dec 7th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Wow, just wow. Graphics are terrible. Game play is virtually non-existent given all the IE's that occur and the units are horribly unbalanced. To say the least, this mod is special. But not in a "My Son just won gold at the Olympics and graduated from Oxford special", special in the sense of "I'm so sorry my Son ate your door mat, he's a bit special."

Pythus says
1 Pythus

Dec 12th, 2011 5 people agree 2 people don't

what the ****.

MKING says
1 MKING

Dec 4th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

W T F

zmy says
1 zmy

Nov 21st, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Too ugly.

Vladimir_Deathstrike says
10 Vladimir_Deathstrike

Jun 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 4 people don't

If you love classic, this is the answer for those who asking : "Where could I find a nice Classic Yuri Revenge mod?". I'll answer : "it called Peeter mod v.x. Nice. VERY SUPER DUPER AWESOME Indeed." This is AWESOME, Nice, etc vote 10 for this mod.

GTALiker says
10 GTALiker

Dec 12th, 2011 1 person agrees 6 people don't

cool

Peetermod says
10 Peetermod

Dec 12th, 2011 2 people agree 5 people don't

perfect mod, brilliant guys, so much buildings, i am gonna going crazy of that

Community Rating

Average

4.4

25 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.