This mod has been in development since 2007. Some major features are: Corpses of the fallen will now permanently stay, population caps have been increased, and new units. Each faction receives one hero unit, you can play with and against any faction, and there are Heroes, crazy stuff (like The Maus, Powell, zombies,...) can be activated or deactivated in the reward menu. It also contains an Infantry Only mode, Early war mode, No Pop-Cap mode, and Quick Start mode in the victory conditions. This mod is only for fun! If you are looking for complete realism, try another one.

Review RSS Feed boxmanking says
10 boxmanking

Apr 28th, 2011 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is a great game ill be happy when the next version comes out 10/10 :D

Velancious says
9 Velancious

Sep 11th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Not the best CoH mod, but definitely in the top 5.

zickezacke says
1 zickezacke

Jan 25th, 2014 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Totally unbalanced!

worldwar2freak says
10 worldwar2freak

Feb 21st, 2011 5 people agree 2 people don't

This is very good mod. With the new weapons, new features and what not, this has become one of the mods I compare other coh mods to. This and eastern front. Than thiers the combiner, which is just ... just... awsome.

vnnamlong says
10 vnnamlong

Aug 8th, 2011 4 people agree 2 people don't

Good mod, but can u change turret of King Tiger to the new one like blitzkrieg-mod and use 105mm final gun like World of Tanks? That will be awesome. BTW , u should create strong tanks for USA like T29 or T32, ur mod will be cool, i hope u can do that. Love this mod. I love to have VK4502P tier 9 tank in this mod... and pls change the skin of Jagdtiger, i dont like it xD

BickMecK says
10 BickMecK

Mar 30th, 2011 4 people agree 2 people don't

in my opinion its the best mod i ever played^^ it has a very high potential for the future !! One of the cool things is that you can play it with the Eastern Front mod that makes the game Awsome!! but donĀ“t trust me:) try it !

MFG BickMecK

ultimateproject24 says
10 ultimateproject24

Jun 27th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I played this mod along time ago and stop cuz going to study. every time i remember of COH, i still remember this mod. The best MOD ever! for me.

Erwin-Rommel says
10 Erwin-Rommel

Jun 18th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod is simply a unique and hilarious modification which adds a whole new aspect to the game, and the modder takes community suggestions and puts them to action if he feels they will make the mod better, which is amazing!

DannyTang716 says
8 DannyTang716

Jul 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod looks good but I can't even open the zip files so false hopes

Anxozt says
10 Anxozt

Jun 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Powel just went to campain
It was... slaughter
V2 rocket hit the middle of bace full of enemy units.. nobody survive
Wilhelm Deinhard meet Russian sniper Ace, wilhem wins !
I plays as USA and the Panzer elite start building zombies..

Awesome mod, good job i laugh a lot !

Community Rating

Average

9.1

207 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.