JC2-MP is a project to bring multiplayer to Just Cause 2 in all of its magnificent glory. Imagine the chaos of normal Just Cause 2, then extending it out to dozens, hundreds, and even thousands of players.

Review RSS Feed Hjsurk says
10 Hjsurk

May 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Waited VERY long for this mod and had a lot of beta weekends. Now its finally released and its awesome!

CthePredatorG says
10 CthePredatorG

Jan 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is what every player JC2 has been waiting for!

mr_mister says
9 mr_mister

Dec 25th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great fun

Darthrafael says
10 Darthrafael

Dec 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

AWESOME!

Elethor says
8 Elethor

Dec 22nd, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

So far a very good game. You can discover Panau with your friends or alone and let all hell break lose with up to 5000 players on one server.

But...it is still a little buggy, you can only use a few vehicles with two ppl. there is none i know of where three or more fit in. Further it gets a little boring after a while. There are no NPCs and you don't have any missions. If they would fix those minor flaws, i'd give it 10/10

TheZealot says
10 TheZealot

Dec 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Total and complete chaos has dominion in this mod, which is awesome.

salsam says
8 salsam

Dec 20th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

BEST GAME

Hunter-Byrd says
10 Hunter-Byrd

Dec 18th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

AMAZING

Kodasa says
10 Kodasa

Dec 17th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is just something that needed to happen, my cousin and I discussed this at length way back when I first got Just Cause 2. and now this is a thing. Damn I love PC gaming. Thank you devs.

afriendlycow says
8 afriendlycow

Dec 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

The game still glitches me out and sometimes crashes still to me, needs fixing these bugs. Gaining money faster would be nice. Be able to fight back when people are stealing your car/plane/boat. Have missions to do with a group/team/clan or guild/friends. After awhile, it just seems pointless playing this game of killing another without a purpose. These would be great improvements/patches. Other than that, This is a great game.

Community Rating

Average

8.6

36 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.