A fan-produced mod that RWS included in its Fudge Pack compilation. Using the basic Postal 2 engine and elements, the game features completely new maps and a horror-based storyline that puts the player into the role of an escapee from a mental asylum similar to Manhunt 2. The zombies from Apocalypse Weekend play a major role in this modification, including a brand-new zombie (exclusive to Eternal Damnation) that resembles the plastinates of Body Worlds.

Review RSS Feed lolmateus says
10 lolmateus

Dec 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome mod converst the postal2 crazyness in pure terror

StrategistofMetal says
10 StrategistofMetal

Dec 31st, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

One of the best Postal 2 mods by far. The detailed levels and lack of bugs make this game easier to run than all other Postal 2 mods I have played. Contains the gore, sick humor, and violence worthy of the game it was modded for. P.S. Don't play this around ur gf or family (contains nudity)

MiC3b says
10 MiC3b

Dec 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

An awesome game, I recommend it very much

Xaelath says
10 Xaelath

Jul 9th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Love Postal 2 and the Mod, thanks greatly to the developers!

Silktax says
10 Silktax

Jun 30th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Amazing game, done so well!

Mateos says
10 Mateos

Mar 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Eternal Damnation, one of the best mods, included for this reason in the Fudge Pack :)

Never had troubles with installers/patches to run it on Windows XP PC and on Windows 7 Laptop.

The gameplay is fun, music fits very well (Thanks to Neurological, check his work on Dead Epidemic mod for Land Of The Dead as well!), the level design very well done, and AI not too bad.

Played it 3 times... For these reasons, 10/10.

Journeyman12 says
10 Journeyman12

Aug 13th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

WOOT!

Erycson says
10 Erycson

Sep 20th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Bom

bradman500 says
10 bradman500

Jan 24th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Freakin awesome i mean postal 2 is good on its own but with zombies it makes is COD black ops style :D Nice mod

Earthykiller127 says
9 Earthykiller127

Jan 15th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Epic Mod I Love How Detailed Is The Zombie And Also The Gameplay Style And Weapons Too COOL.gamefreak42 is wrong actually load time go fast,its because he have a ****** computer the mod work perfectly and the if we cant see what number of health we have,its to make it more cool and scary (not really) gamefreak42 suck that it.

Community Rating

Average

9

136 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.