This mod change the popcap to 999 in both the multiplayer and campaign and adds a few requisition and power

Review RSS Feed Traace says
9 Traace

Jun 25th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

id give this a 9. the only reason i took one away from ten is because while its good to have a big cap, a game like this can get reaklly laggy, really fast when to many units enter at once. personally i would have done 400-600, but thats just me. anyway, its a great mod in my opinion, keep up the good work dude!

Alexandrev says
10 Alexandrev

Jan 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is just the perfect mod. Its all what Retribution ever needed: Massive battles! And this mod just made it possible!

Tony_slark says
10 Tony_slark

Nov 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

the best mode make my day

Amnusia says
10 Amnusia

Oct 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing mod loved it.
but could you add something that makes the units instantly?
Please

kazarr says
8 kazarr

Aug 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Yeah, it's a simple popcap mod. Always good to have when you like really big battles. No big surprises here, but it does the one thing it is supposed to do perfectly, so I'll rate it well.
I'm also glad the developer didn't go overboard and make epic units unlimited. Nothing breaks the game quite like ten Great Unclean Ones waddling into someone's base.
Good mod overall, does exactly what it says on the tin and it'll make you happy if you're looking for bigger battles.

steven2212 says
9 steven2212

Mar 14th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

if you can make ultimate units such as avatar.. are possible to build unlimited,this mod will be 11/10.please make it happen

igor_777 says
10 igor_777

Sep 3rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

sommer

jackster96 says
10 jackster96

Feb 13th, 2012

No review provided

Ultramarines12 says
10 Ultramarines12

Jan 15th, 2012

No review provided

ken9764 says
9 ken9764

Jan 11th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.6

16 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.