Counter-Strike xtreme adds way more characters and weapons... Plus zombie mode and ghost mode ((: it completely changes the counter-strike experience... Enjoy!

Review RSS Feed Exaltasamba says
10 Exaltasamba

Oct 22nd, 2012 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best counter-strike mod i've seen... Adds sooooo many features! Lots of characters to choose from, lots of weapons, different gameplay options + bots! Just perfect! Download now if you didnt yet!

fr6 says
10 fr6

Jun 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Number one mod for cs 1.6 .

baolongnguyenngoc5 says
10 baolongnguyenngoc5

Apr 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow. Omg This Game So Awesome. Can You Make More Weapon? I think those Weapon Are Not Enough For me :v

Xn0x0neX says
9 Xn0x0neX

Apr 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wonderful mod. I loved it. I just wish the graphics and gameplay was more like Xtreme v7.

CthePredatorG says
10 CthePredatorG

Jan 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Counter-Strike Addon/Game!

o0O121 says
10 o0O121

Dec 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this mod is really awesome :D

danizver says
10 danizver

Mar 24th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

super

crypthead says
10 crypthead

Mar 11th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

The Game is Great adds a new gameplay and improvements in the normal counter strike by the way it has some bugs but still it is great

YourAssIsGrass says
10 YourAssIsGrass

Feb 13th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

One of the best mods ever! Its just perfectly done! Download now, and lots of special thanks to Bluluxabica =DDD

Sgt_Amirul says
10 Sgt_Amirul

Sep 20th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.1

37 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.