Warcraft Ressurection: This is a total conversion to Warcraft 3: The Frozen Throne. Most of the skins and models are not mine i just borrowed them from The Hive Workshop community so please give credits to the creators. This mod will change the skins and textures and weapon's projectiles of some units while leaving the hard edited one's the same. So please visit the mod on Moddb called Warcraft Ressurection and express your ideas, suggestions, and concerns and with your help i can overhaul the mod even further. And don't worry im only choosing the best of the best from The Hive Workshop Community. Also reworks the six races. The Humans,Orcs,Undead,Night-Elf,Blood-Elf,and the Naga. Thank you CaptainIstvan

Review RSS Feed Tyraels says
10 Tyraels

Dec 27th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Epic mod

moddlord1 says
10 moddlord1

Apr 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

if you like warcraft 3 play this

fr6 says
10 fr6

Nov 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra extra

mick3 says
10 mick3

Oct 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A preservation of one of the better games ever made. Warcraft III is getting technically outdated but this mod tries to make it look better for modern standards. Can't wait to try the new version. :)

LichKing says
8 LichKing

May 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game was awesome, this mod makes it the Pure Essence of Badassery.
Actually, this mod and Warcraft 3 is better than this over-rated "WoW" which Warcraft I shall not call it.
I'd rated it higher, if Moddb let me xD

Kam-Ghostseer says
10 Kam-Ghostseer

Jan 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The terrain texture update is particularly nice. There are some models I've never seen before either.

I would recommend showing before/after comparisons of ingame footage from the campaign.

saruman_the_wise says
10 saruman_the_wise

Jan 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

due to being a mod that only targets the visual aspects of the game it has achieved it's goal in my opinion and is quite flawless

Héllalujah! says
10 Héllalujah!

Jan 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Wow it's a cool mod.

JuanDela_Cruz says
10 JuanDela_Cruz

Jan 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

definitely one of those great mods out there, personally i like this game(it's WARCRaFT for crying-out-loud!). And the idea of having new skins,models,weapons, and Textures makes the game playable again and again.

CTLN7 says
10 CTLN7

Jan 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod

Community Rating

Average

9.1

32 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.