This is a zombie MOD based 2 weeks after the first infection. Outbreak came in the form of biological warfare after a terrorist organisation developed the perfect weapon of chaos. A gaseous cloud infecting humans with a form of rabies. The result was beyond devastating. It was biblical. These zombies are fast, strong, and will ambush you from every direction. This mod has custom textures, weapon kits and menus. If you enjoy being completely overrun by zombies this is the mod for you!

Review RSS Feed TheBloodbanshee says
7 TheBloodbanshee

Sep 10th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The guns could use some work, they're just the default vannila typical BF2 weapons, but you shouldn't really care about that anyway since the music and everything really adds so much to the good ol' Omnicide experience.

Sgt_Prof says
9 Sgt_Prof

Jun 18th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

zombies isn't clever, too many ammo make mod in very interesting.

RodneyDickson says
3 RodneyDickson

Jun 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Based on co-op experience: In co-op, but one map is supported. The US forces have their regular fare of weapons, but no vehicles. The zombies have BUT a knife that has the power of a p90 (albeit close range melee). Given this, the battle is HIGHLY unbalanced in favour of the US forces. It is highly recommended that you have a ratio of 3:1 or even 4:1 for zombies in order to make this co-op experience a challenge

randumgamur222 says
9 randumgamur222

Mar 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a nice mod, you get to kill lots of zombies :)

Unfortunately though, for those of you who do not have modding skills, this can get very boring after a while unless you add in new weapons or tweak the weapon stats. I personally thought without me tweaking or adding in new weapons, the game was too easy, as you had tons of ammo along with lots of teammates. I know you could use LAN coop mode to make it harder, but it didn't work for me, as it kept crashing back to the desktop :(

But anyway, nice mod, and I'd recommend those who like zombie games to download!

Zehon says
1 Zehon

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Realy bad

Explov3r says
2 Explov3r

Aug 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Not good at all, only 1 map .

galva34 says
9 galva34

Dec 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

hello
i'm french and i find your mod very fun!
with a lot (120 or + with a good pc) of bots or friends on the map 64 players it's a very good time
good job guy's :)

Gangstaboy says
5 Gangstaboy

Jun 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

the zombies can use tank and they carry a knife. that is really bad. further is the mod a good slaughter mod

Elder344 says
9 Elder344

Apr 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really like this mod not the best but its good i suggest giving it a try

Lord.Blackthorn says
5 Lord.Blackthorn

Mar 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Needs A BIG NEW UPDATE!!?!!:.......

Community Rating

Average

8.4

93 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.