I'm a 3D and Visual Effects Artist , with an interest in making games that I want to play. I am currently developing an Independent game for the Oculus Rift.

My Blogs

No blogs were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the blog list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Comments
Guest
Guest

This comment is currently awaiting admin approval, join now to view.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Level
Avatar
Avatar
Status
Last Online
Country
United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates
Gender
Male
Friends
Become friends
Member watch
Start tracking
Statistics
Rank
13,565 of 591,244
Visitors
1,753 (1 today)
Time Online
28 minutes
Activity Points
212
Comments
26
Site visits
2,940
Contact
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Nexymedia.com
Steam
MrNexy
Twitter

Latest tweets from @nexymedia

RT @NoMansSky: Reminder! No Man’s Sky PC releases Friday 12th August 6PM BST (UK) 1PM EST (US) 10AM PST (US) 7PM CEST

Aug 11 2016

I liked a @YouTube video from @darcnoodles Youtu.be Otaku prayers, pimped rides, night drives and more...

Aug 11 2016

I liked a @YouTube video Youtu.be Up Your Game!

Aug 8 2016

I liked a @YouTube video Youtu.be WHITE MONKEY Jobs in China

Aug 3 2016

I liked a @YouTube video Youtu.be Maids and Mayhem

Aug 2 2016

I liked a @YouTube video Youtu.be SAURORA (2016) Debut Sci-fi Short Film (CGI)

Jul 30 2016

Oh magnificent Mr.@DaveVoyles , who might I get a helping hand from regarding build issues with the UWP version of UE4 ?

Jul 29 2016

Week 1. Soylent and Gym, let's do this thing ! #soylent #soylentisnotpeople Instagram.com

Jul 16 2016

Friends