Self-taught technology veteran, full-stack developer, and entrepreneur living in the big apple who's prime focus is building a better internet for tomorrow.

My Blogs

No blogs were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the blog list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Level
Avatar
Avatar
Status
Last Online
Country
United States United States
Gender
Male
Friends
Become friends
Member watch
Start tracking
Statistics
Rank
44,565 of 591,683
Visitors
1,761 (1 today)
Time Online
25 minutes
Activity Points
54
Watchers
2 members
Comments
7
Site visits
65
Contact
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Joshhubi.com
Twitter

Latest tweets from @jhubi

Happy Anniversary, Internet.

Aug 23 2016

Make the music you want to make, love the person you want to love, and be who you want to be. Life is not about responding to judgement.

Aug 21 2016

There is still so much light in this world. Embrace it <3

Aug 21 2016

There should be stars for great wars like ours.

Aug 14 2016

I'll be attending Steam Dev Days. Let's connect and discuss the future of gaming, VR, and hardware yo! #SteamDevDays

Aug 8 2016

Insomniacs Anonymous

Aug 3 2016

Windows 10 Anniversary Update will be available from 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST

Aug 2 2016

RT @KimDotcom: Big #Megaupload news. Coming this week. T.co

Aug 1 2016

Revolution 9:09 PM

Aug 1 2016

"I will catch all the Pokemon and drink all the Hennessy" - Random Person

Jul 29 2016

Friends
CornetTheory
CornetTheory Online
NuclearDan
NuclearDan Online
Stormseeker
Stormseeker Online