I'am Game Designer of Gangs of Space, a massively-multiplayer space online game of the 4X genre (eXplore, eXpand, eXploit, eXterminate), using a shmup hack'n'slash gameplay.

My Blogs

No blogs were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the blog list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Post a comment
Sign in or join with:

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) and join in the conversation.

Level
Avatar
Avatar
Status
Last Online
Country
Japan Japan
Gender
Male
Friends
Become friends
Member watch
Start tracking
Statistics
Rank
21,493 of 586,295
Visitors
1,663 (1 today)
Time Online
60 seconds
Activity Points
127
Watchers
1 member
Comments
9
Site visits
962
Contact
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Gangsofspace.com
Twitter

Latest tweets from @grouroux

Les UIs c'est la VIE !!! T.co

Jul 29 2016

Ne ratez pas le super reportage de @katsudon45 qui retrace l'évolutions de la scène #indiegame au Japon depuis 2013 Store.steampowered.com

Jul 29 2016

RT @playismEN: Japan's indie game scene documentary Branching Paths will be released at 5pm JST/1am PDT/8am UTC on Playism & Steam Youtu.be

Jul 29 2016

Allez hop j'ajoute ça au shop :) T.co

Jul 27 2016

A l'attention des devs indé, si vous voulez louper totalement votre DA surtout ne faites pas comme @swingswingsub ! T.co

Jul 21 2016