First person shooter with zombies and in-game editing based on the Cube2 engine. Stalker-style environment, and lots of zombies of several different kinds.

Review RSS Feed Memorix101 says
10 Memorix101

Sep 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is awesome ! The atmosphere is best and all is a bit arcade styled .... I love it :D

TinyWorlds says
8 TinyWorlds

Jan 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A nice start, but this could really use a good campaign, more game-modes and a Linux native.
I will possibly create a small map for this :)

XeonBoxStudios says
9 XeonBoxStudios

Sep 5th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Actually, this is quite good compared to other CUBE 2 projects. I've used CUBE 2 before, so I know its not easy. The mapmode is pretty simple(Maybe because I've used CUBE 2). The campaign is pretty blank to me( Nazi zombies?).
But if can get past the whole nazis-are-zombies-here-insert-explaniation-here campaign, then you'll enjoy the small bit of ZCUBE that has been released.

DrRumpPhD says
7 DrRumpPhD

Sep 4th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its ok, I mean the mapping looks fine, but the models could use some work. And the zombies are kind of spread out, and hard to find sometimes. Although I did like blasting a ton zombie's heads with my Ak.

Gandbon says
7 Gandbon

Sep 3rd, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Not as i was thinking. Fun but bearly any zombies. U can make an ap. But it is too hard. No hands but i don't care. i love it a little just needs some more zombies!

Taurustar_Drakest says
8 Taurustar_Drakest

Mar 11th, 2013

No review provided

CuervoSp says
7 CuervoSp

Oct 16th, 2011

No review provided

hulk0 says
10 hulk0

Sep 11th, 2011

No review provided

Cenobite says
10 Cenobite

Sep 4th, 2011

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.4

9 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.