Don't you think the games now are all the same? Don't you think people have no imagination to develop games? Well, this is something different. Welcome.

Review RSS Feed Azatoth027 says
2 Azatoth027

Dec 26th, 2012 11 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Not the impressive game I was expecting to play. While the author rises a good topic about boring cloned games, this game has nothing to back up his words.
It is boring itself, clumsily made and barely has anything to do with the author's statement about mainstream games ("Hey, let's make one way corridors to represent my artistic point of view about CoD games ! lolololol"). Talking about a game, this is more of an interactive movie: just click the element that will trigger the next scene and you're done (most of them can be triggered twice and you can do it from the other end of the room...). The end also is a great disappointment just like Mass Effect 3: choose between door 1, 2 and 3 and you'll be greeted with a high compressed and laggy video with a quote from the narrator that is certainly supposed to be clever.
If you really are searching for clever experimental games, try playing Stanley's Parable, Radiator, Dear Esther and plenty other games that really are worth playing.

dehrehk says
1 dehrehk

Jan 30th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

I'm not sure if this is some hipster/modern art BS

or if this is spam.

Esciron says
2 Esciron

Dec 26th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

The "game" dont have artistic valor for me, it's has a horrible design and the interactivity have no purpose, i think only call other games bored to make the player less advice the low quality of this game.

Other point is that try to inject a other people idea instead of give free thinking, ┬┐Was not this a different game?.

This is a constructive review for the developer.

Greetings.

EZeddy says
3 EZeddy

Dec 26th, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

As far as I know, the game was made in a few weeks, and it shows. It's really short and clumsily.

My problem with this game is that I don't understand what's so "experimental" and "different" about a bunch of randomly textured rooms with voices on the background. It looks rather primitive and overly pretentious, in my opinion. Obviously, not much effort was put into this, it's not groundbreaking. There's almost no gameplay and nothing interesting happens.

To be honest, the game is not really bad, it's only the second game made by the developer. It's relaxing, and it has some nice ideas. The problem is that it's rather boring than "impressive" as the developer describes it. I like weird and experimental projects like LSD Dream simulator and HalfQuake Amen, but if you gonna make something experimental, you have to put an actual effort into this.

TamElbrun says
1 TamElbrun

Feb 25th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

the two most important parts of any game are entertaining gameplay and an engaging premise or story. this has neither.

malydemon says
1 malydemon

Feb 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It does say a lot about the game if you can loop a whole section of it by DOUBLE CLICKING. Let that sink in.

Mr_Flashbolt says
1 Mr_Flashbolt

Jan 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

****** game, boring, lasted five minutes.

Tody says
1 Tody

Jan 31st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Full review here: Egamer.co.za

PayneSmith says
4 PayneSmith

Dec 27th, 2012 3 people agree 2 people don't

Not such a great game. Not anything really different. Worth a look if you're bored.

ChrisL0LL says
7 ChrisL0LL

Dec 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I just think this is an awesome title/discription...

Community Rating

Average

6.1

95 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.