Tribal Hero is an online slow paced city building and war game. Tribal Hero provides one of the best experiences in this genre since we provide deep strategy and high flexibility in how you can build your cities. If you've played similar games, be sure to give this a try.

Review RSS Feed jesuschristo says
10 jesuschristo

Feb 27th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

The game plays smoothly on any computer I've tried to use it on, in the background of other games or with a million tabs open. My favorite part is joining a tribe (clan) and going into war. Great game 10/10.

SerHammerFace says
10 SerHammerFace

Feb 27th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I want to have this games babies....

mcdoogen says
10 mcdoogen

Jan 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent laid back game with very friendly community. Easy to learn and fun to play. Everyone has the same chance to win since there is no pay-to-win! That is my favorite part.

It is a game in it's early stages and I can't wait to be part of the community for a long time. Would highly recommend.

cptmashek says
10 cptmashek

Feb 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Loving this game! :D

Calliduz says
10 Calliduz

Aug 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful design! Love the game and the community

CrystalKin says
10 CrystalKin

Feb 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, highly addictive though.. fun for a while and free.

x3hunter says
8 x3hunter

Sep 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Epic server battles which goes on for months before resetting = Awesomesauce

InhumaneJake says
10 InhumaneJake

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've been playing Tribal Hero for around 6 months now. It's my favorite browser based game. Great community and the dev always pops in to say hi and give us updates.

ergiyios says
8 ergiyios

Sep 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A daily addiction...Great game to play in between other tasks. Takes a bit to get going, but when you do the politics involving all the tribes really brings this game home. Great game for family/friends as you can team up to give yourself a numbers advantage. Helpful/informative community that gives good advice to new players to help them succeed. Kiss your free time goodbye when it hooks you.

Fetman says
10 Fetman

Jun 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, I'm playing it since one of the first versions and with every update it only gets better and better.

Keep up with the good work team!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

30 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.