The award-winning action RPG is back, bigger and better than ever! Torchlight II takes you once more into the quirky, fast-paced world of bloodthirsty monsters, bountiful treasures, and sinister secrets - and, once again, the fate of the world is in your hands!

Review RSS Feed saigjn says
10 saigjn

Sep 23rd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

This game is... awesome !
Thanks Runic Games !

salan says
10 salan

Feb 5th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Torchlight 2 is a modable Action Role playing game that will live for a very long time.

alivetillfragged says
9 alivetillfragged

Sep 14th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Its just awesome!! :D it just rocks!!

Galahad56 says
10 Galahad56

Jan 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This true successor to Diablo I & II not just by the fact that the game stays true to hardcore arpg gamer needs, but also because Runic are the original devs of the original Diablo series. Buy this game and support an awesome game developer.

Dullgarian says
10 Dullgarian

Sep 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Best ARPG since a long, long time! You can't go wrong with Torchlight 2! For only 20$, you can't find anything that offer that much! A must have for every addicts and newcomers to the genre!

roro66 says
10 roro66

Sep 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

most fun i had in ages :D

seniortechmo says
9 seniortechmo

Dec 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love this game for many reasons. It has a really cartoony and polished looking art style that really does it for my eyes. I also like the custimization, pets, classes, and the unique talent options. True the talents aren't revolutionary, but I found them more than sufficient for my rpg needs. The mods make this game that much better like the mods that improve the difficulty, that add new mobs and bosses, and a lot of other mod choices. I did find some of it a little too easy in Vanilla, but of course there are mods that you can add to challenge yourself a bit more. The price is fantastic at $20 and free online play it is a steal. Overall I would reccomend this game to any rpg fan that enjoys a more "Open World" type of rpg with dungeons and mobs scattered around the world of Torchlight 2.

bambuca says
10 bambuca

Aug 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good game. More fun is the CO-OP but the game need more dlc/content ...

ringodb says
10 ringodb

Aug 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Is a fantastic ARPG game. The huge amount of loot, the fun, it's great.

JboehmeG50 says
10 JboehmeG50

Jul 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is amazing! The classes are good, battles are awesome! Its just so good that I have to give it a 10!

Community Rating

Average

8.9

79 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.