You are a thief. A very organized thief. Find all the items on your checklist and then escape the house... Designed to be neither easy or hard, and slightly different everytime you play.

Review RSS Feed RainbowGamerLite says
9 RainbowGamerLite

Nov 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is really cool! I liked a lot the randomized objects position and the Rank when you escape, it makes the game funny to play even more than one time.
Some suggestions:
-Make the game longer with more houses to explore (or just a single one with randomized rooms position, but that can be really hard to do...)
-Put more difficulty levels, the diffuculty is perfectly calibrate right now but I think that a good player would like a harder one (or a newbie an easier quest for training himself...)

shyamkumarBr94 says
10 shyamkumarBr94

Aug 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is such a creation that one can simply think and deliver with workmenship. every thing in this game is good for this simplicity of gameplay

ZedDirection says
8 ZedDirection

Jul 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game was pretty cool, I started off pretty terribly but quickly got the hang of it. Nice simple game, and I like the randomized item locations too so you can play it several times over!

For anyone interested, here is a bit of my gameplay: Youtube.com

DevanMist says
7 DevanMist

Jun 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I have to admit, this game was more fun than I would have guessed by looking at the screenshots and reading the description, however I highly doubt I would have tried playing this game if I hadn't seen some let's plays by YouTubers. If I just found this game on my own and had never heard of it before, I probably would have skipped right passed it.

The game features a very simplistic graphic style, which isn't necessarily bad, however it does have a lot of issues where you will accidentally knock something over and the object will be very difficult to walk passed, or you will open a door and it will then block you from walking passed it or closing it.

Fun but VERY simplistic game, and you get all of the "perks" that come along with that. Since it doesn't change up much, apart from some of the items spawning in different locations, it will get pretty boring after a while. I recommend taking breaks in between runs so you don't get completely bummed out about it.

The controls are also a bit weird, I'm the kind of person that likes simplistic controls, such as the use or interact button being "E" like a lot of games, as it's very close to the movement keys. It was weird getting used to using the space key instead to interact with objects, as that key is usually always reserved for jumping in other games. The "Q" key brings up the list of items that you are supposed to steal from the house, but it doesn't work while crouching, instead the character holds it above his/her head, out of view.

Despite the bugs/features listed above, the game is pretty fun if you want a quick game that doesn't take up much space and you don't mind the lack of an in depth plot.

LikeB0ss says
10 LikeB0ss

Apr 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I absolutly Love the concept of this game! and the cartoon-ish art style plays well with the game

MCS2 says
10 MCS2

Apr 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good, wish for more updates soon!

SuperNormalful says
9 SuperNormalful

Mar 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I felt like this game was a very interesting idea. It definitely made one feel like an intruder, and they helped add the tension of being one as well. I thought that it broke the immersion a little bit by adding in physics and the ability to toss things around because no human I know can lift a grandfather clock and toss it several feet away. The tension of knowing when the lady returns adds a pinch of panic to the game that increases as the threat of her returning to the house increases. I'm not sure about how the mechanics of how she is able to detect you or what rooms she enters, but I remember a time when I tried to cut out the power to the house and I ended up running into her as I left the room with the power box in it and I ran upstairs only to see her start following me all the way up and into rooms when I was certain I lost her, so either the AI was able to guess where I am or I am running from a wallhacker. Either way, this was an enjoyable game and I hope to see more from the developer.

CheeseButcher says
10 CheeseButcher

Feb 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game was simple, but great.
I loved the rush of wondering if the owner was still home, or if she was going to catch me.
Loved it all.

McTune says
10 McTune

Feb 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good game I like how it randomizes the locations of things. I'm hoping you guys make another one!

TheHoongs says
10 TheHoongs

Feb 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

A really addicting game.

Seriously,what is more fun than being a thief.
Anyway,this game really fits the player's "courier".
You get a list of things you want to "borrow" and just "borrow" all that money and stuff.

But if I were you,I say this should not be free,IT SHOULD COST $5.00 now!

But the point is,the game deserves 10/10!

-TheHoongs

Community Rating

Average

9

51 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.