A short abstract adventure game from the developer of To the Moon, about your house and a birdy who's about to fly over it. [If the game doesn't go full screen automatically, please press Alt+Enter to do so. Windowed mode might cause some lag when using mouse.] This isn't a horror game, and nothing will jump out at you.

Review RSS Feed xxdemon13xx says
9 xxdemon13xx

Oct 14th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

I have no clue what I just played, but I think I liked it.

This would definitely be something cool to talk about with friends and get their opinions.

Great game, going to recommend to friends.

triadtimes says
10 triadtimes

Sep 22nd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great game! Simple mechanics and interesting puzzles. Plus a story that will make you question, "what the hell just happened?" Certainly A+ material.

Sangrio says
10 Sangrio

Aug 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very interesting project!!! The atmosphere is wonderful and the story is short but intense. Also music plays an important role in the experience. All the aspects of the game are well planned and the work doesn't present defects. This is a... PERFECT EXPERIMENT!!! Good work!

____FlashMan____ says
10 ____FlashMan____

Aug 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

this game is so good have puzzles is cool but what happened with her?

Cor-Pse_Productions says
1 Cor-Pse_Productions

Jul 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The ending is bad and the game have a lot of bugs D<

Xmas1989 says
8 Xmas1989

Jun 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

really unique ... just play it and see yourself

AnthonyYTube says
9 AnthonyYTube

May 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

really good but short

Neskyx13 says
1 Neskyx13

Jan 25th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

slow moving game not worth a download that took longer then the actual game. not really even a game i could see if it was like a part one of something but not the full game or an unfinished MOD but come on free bird games you can do sooooo much better.

quillsaga says
9 quillsaga

Jan 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Lovely little game that will leave you wondering even after you have finished it. The little bonus after you finish the game once doesn't hurt either :D

KaiKaiPeep says
10 KaiKaiPeep

Jan 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

that explanation won it for me XDDDD

Community Rating

Average

8.1

79 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.