Vilnius, 1905. Free city, roamed by dirigibles, air balloons and steam carriages. Alchemists and mechanics build and operate incredible machines and automatons. Powerful neighbors feel challenged by the innovations of the free city. The game can be played in a traditional touch/click way or you can do everything by voice – noise will make the balloon to go up, silence will let it down. You can even drop parcels or bombs by making short loud noise. There are 16 missions in this game. Each mission is unique - you have to complete the task to go to the next one. This game is a mix of action and adventure and quest and puzzle solving. It does require some strategic thinking. Each level of the game is unique piece of art - all the images were hand-drawn on paper, in an old-fashioned way.

Review RSS Feed ThisGirl112 says
10 ThisGirl112

Jul 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I just love this game. I had so much fan playing it!
Btw...Pewds..........you now what i mean :))

foadiron says
3 foadiron

Dec 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm not sure that this even counts as a video game? Maybe a little flash game for a phone? It's also the most simplistic yet annoying thing I have played of late.

hayman says
10 hayman

Jul 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool graphics, entertaining gameplay

skyoung94 says
9 skyoung94

Jun 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Put simply, this game offers two of the finest ingredients for fun gaming a man can ask for. Wonderful art and innovative gameplay.

The art appears to have been done entirely by hand and is charming and engaging, like the game itself. It draws you into the world and era of the game without being shiny and intrusive. It won't make you gasp, rather a warm smile. That isn't to say the art isn't stunning, it is, but it's done carefully so as not to distract from the ever important game mechanics.

Still my favourite thing about this title, the gameplay. This game must be played with a mic. No arguments. I've heard it called gimicky but it brings such a huge dimension of fun to the game. Never have I enjoyed gameplay that was so challenging whilst also causing me to burst out in laughter. I garantee you will smile, as you play this game.

In short, wonderful, beautiful fun.

Tamsusis says
10 Tamsusis

May 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very cute and entertaining game. Sound control is nice gimmck but non-essential. Setting and game art looks fantastic

HokuRinn says
8 HokuRinn

May 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Realmente me gusto el juego, y la mecanica del uso de las corrientes de viento me parece de lo mas original. Un poco corto para mi gusto pero en si es una experiencia positiva de juego

wiesenwiesel says
10 wiesenwiesel

May 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I howled, I moaned, I stuttered - probably the weirdest LP I have ever done. This game was incredible fun to play and a real challenge to do a Let's Play of. Great job on the game and I really hope this one gets on Steam. The style is very unique and the overall art direction is great! :-)

luiscmigliaris says
10 luiscmigliaris

Jan 4th, 2014

No review provided

musicmikki55 says
10 musicmikki55

Jan 3rd, 2014

No review provided

tokisto says
8 tokisto

Nov 25th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.2

51 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.