Team Fortress 2 is the sequel to the game that put class-based, multiplayer team warfare on the map. It delivers new gametypes, a signature art style powered by Valve's next generation animation technology, persistent player statistics, and more.

Review RSS Feed IvanTheSpaceBiker says
10 IvanTheSpaceBiker

Mar 31st, 2011 8 people agree 0 people don't

Great Game

huntermn says
10 huntermn

Nov 21st, 2010 9 people agree 2 people don't

very good game

Dearnike says
10 Dearnike

Jul 11th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Nothing Better than this

DaLuig says
9 DaLuig

Dec 3rd, 2010 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

Cool.

Catie㋡(Boxxy) says
10 Catie㋡(Boxxy)

Jun 4th, 2011 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

I Really love this game but i like the 2008 TF2 without hats n stuff it was so cool but now valve keeps doing promo items... but this is a awsome game.

J*Rod says
10 J*Rod

Dec 19th, 2009 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

(Copied from Steam)
Nine unique classes clearly defining purpose by way of nationality, race, mental conditions, posture, and above all: character. Epic team-focused gameplay long proven by the success of the original Quake mod and its many successors. An ever-increasing fanbase matched only by the merciless expansion of the game itself. Mac players play side-by-side with PC players with no hate (except to the enemy team, of course). If you want to get away from Counter-Strike, just 10 minutes in a good honest round of TF2 will be enough for you to start piling up hats in your inventory and having a good time on the incredible sequel to the granddaddy of class-based multiplayer action games!

FestiveLuna says
1 FestiveLuna

Nov 9th, 2012 7 people agree 3 people don't

In 2007, TF2 was released to much critical acclaim. I thought it was a great game, but today it is just a shell of what it used to be. A once fun game that was all about the action turned into a free-to-play game that nearly matches WoW with the amount of time people wasting time getting useless things like hats on it. The "balancing" of the classes ruined the actual gaming aspect of it for me, and once it became Free to Play, I decided the game was no longer fun and stopped playing it.

matthews445 says
10 matthews445

Jul 8th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best online Experience i ever had in game! All 9 classes are awesome, items (Weapons and Hats) are very detailed and just completely AWESOME!!!

I give this game [10/10]!

WaLTaRRoN says
10 WaLTaRRoN

Jan 5th, 2011 5 people agree 2 people don't

Team Fortress is a successful Team Based Multiplayer FPS that has lots of classes and funny characters.

Daskaloto says
10 Daskaloto

Jan 3rd, 2011 5 people agree 2 people don't

Very very very good game

Community Rating

Average

9.4

593 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.