TANK@WAR is a solo and team-based multiplayer 3D online game dedicated to armored warfare set in the modern age. Throw yourself into epic tank battles shoulder to shoulder with other tank commanders to dominate the world with tank supremacy!

Review RSS Feed ʇɐuʞɐʇǝp says
10 ʇɐuʞɐʇǝp

Oct 31st, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

The game is fun, but it doesn't run well on my computer anymore. Still, that just means you guys have advanced the graphics. Keep up the good work! :)

RiverRunning says
8 RiverRunning

Jan 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a really smooth game with half competant bots but then that's necessary because there are few players... a shame given its competition on Desura is Zero Ballistics which doesn't work for me (or many other people), so you'd hope it attracted more people...

PenguinPet says
10 PenguinPet

Nov 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love this game, especially the free part. lol, but seriously, make more free games this epic again. :D

cwatson635 says
9 cwatson635

Mar 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I think it's a great game but more actual people need to get into it and there are some bugs with the BOT's that could be fixed.

joeyramone88psn says
8 joeyramone88psn

Mar 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

What the name of the menu song?

tankdav says
1 tankdav

Jan 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

id give it a lower rateing because it will not load past trying to get a tank

dallaswv says
1 dallaswv

Nov 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Won't run. Running Ubuntu 12.04.

xXPhantomSniperXx says
10 xXPhantomSniperXx

Sep 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Even though I can't register, it still looks good

Killgore_94 says
1 Killgore_94

Jul 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

funktioniert nicht :(

sidestyle says
7 sidestyle

Apr 25th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool game, just no one to play with :(

Community Rating

Average

7.4

74 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.