Survivor Squad is a strategy action game where you control a squad of up to four survivors and guide them through a highly randomized world covering your corners and looking for supplies to aid you on your journey. # Includes Steam Key #

Review RSS Feed mostevil says
7 mostevil

Jun 16th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Good fun if a little bit repetative and buggy.

Project_Void says
8 Project_Void

Jul 2nd, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

8/10. Thought I would give it 10/10 when I installed it, but it still lacks content for it. Also, gets buggy from time to time. Overall it's an enjoyable game, but tends to get monotonous after X hours of play.

joeadamhill says
8 joeadamhill

Jul 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pretty cool game, hope its get Green Lighted.

BloodWyrm says
9 BloodWyrm

Jul 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fun lil Strategy good time killer :)

Dozenbeer says
8 Dozenbeer

Jun 22nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome game, I really enjoy it

Daav says
8 Daav

Dec 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Top down zombie survival, with resource management is more fun than it sounds. It gets tight in those dark rooms.

pawelzbik says
7 pawelzbik

Sep 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

amazing!

darkraven115 says
10 darkraven115

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Survive. Adopt. Win.

Samuraicolor says
8 Samuraicolor

Aug 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good RTS game.
But there are still some critical Bugs that prevent to progress.
And sometimes we will be required luck to survive.
I think that it's not good as a Strategy game that we need to have luck every time when entering the stage.

Robbin505 says
10 Robbin505

Aug 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

So far I really think itts cool. A lot closer to what I was hoping for in The Last of Us. I think The Last of Us is way overhyped, it is just a basic 3rd person shooter. This game is really interesting with limitec supplies, strategic tactics, various ways to complete the missions. I really think this is a wonderful addition to the survival genre.

Community Rating

Average

8

97 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.