Open source racing game with a track editor. It focuses on closed rally tracks with possible stunt elements (jumps, loops, pipes). You can drive in Single-Player mode racing against the clock or completing championships. There is also an online Multi-Player mode.

Review RSS Feed KatalDT says
10 KatalDT

May 14th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

It's nowhere near perfect.

But it's a GREAT timewaster. I love drifing around corners when I have five or ten minutes to waste. Racing against my ghost is just an added bonus.

I'm giving it a 10 because it's a lot of fun for what it is - a simple, fun, arcade rally game.

The physics aren't perfect, neither are the cars, but it's still a lot of fun - and it's actually quite challenging at some points!

mineman901 says
8 mineman901

May 6th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

I wish the cars would break doors and stuff that would make it awesome


by:Zachary put that in the next update


Thanks I would give it 10 stars if the cars would break

scratchi says
10 scratchi

May 6th, 2012 6 people agree 2 people don't

Very fun game! Still in progress, but lots of improvements with every release. Great graphics, crazy physics and fun stunts :D

DJ_Edyo says
10 DJ_Edyo

Sep 12th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

******* Good for a free based one ! :D

Xpander69 says
7 Xpander69

May 6th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

graphics are not bad for a free game but physics are pretty bad. i mean the gravity is like on the moon or something. cars dont have the weight or something.
other than that..seems fun game, didnt have problems playing with keyboard. turning speed was just fine but the gravity was a bit weird

mcflyle says
6 mcflyle

May 6th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Lot of changes, beautiful game, but it needs too strong hardware for high detail and gfx effects

pkyrkos7 says
10 pkyrkos7

Aug 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great game!

hellspawnofhalo says
7 hellspawnofhalo

Jul 10th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I'm going to start this review saying 2 things. 1: This game has a lot of potential to be a very fun game. 2: I only played one round in practice because I didn't want to fiddle with it anymore. Now that that's out of the way, I want to say that this game is rather enjoyable after getting the controls for a controller set up. We'll get to that in a second, for that's the main reason why the rank I'm giving it isn't an 8 or a 9. I digress, I had a lot of fun playing with it for a few minutes, getting a hang of the controls, I had quite a bit of fun. The car I used handled quite well, the game felt arcadey, but I personally enjoy arcade racers more than simulator racers, though those have their better points as well. The maps seemed relatively well designed, the engine was very nice to look at with their levels they made. Onto the cons. The controller setup with an Xbox 360 controller (I tried 2 kinds, an official wireless Microsoft and a wired Madcatz) is COMPLETELY mental. It's not just the controls though. I have a dual-monitor setup, and every time I tried either full-screening the game or even setting to a higher res window, it would either crash the game upon the renderer restarting or upon a new game starting. Outside of these setup flaws, the game was very enjoyable. If the devs fix these issues, I'll give it a higher rating, but until then, 7/10.

kryptikkz says
10 kryptikkz

Jun 30th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome Game Right her!!!

Speedyw69 says
10 Speedyw69

Jun 30th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesomeits amazing

Community Rating

Average

7

197 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.