The Star Wars Saga continues with Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II, the highly anticipated sequel to the fastest-selling Star Wars game ever created, which has sold more than seven million copies worldwide. In Star Wars: The Force Unleashed, the world was introduced to Darth Vader’s now fugitive apprentice, Starkiller—the unlikely hero who would ignite the flames of rebellion in a galaxy so desperately in need of a champion.

Review RSS Feed Darth_grave says
5 Darth_grave

Dec 28th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

to short of a game it only took me 5 hours to pass

Starkiller2356 says
7 Starkiller2356

Aug 10th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fun for the first playthrough but LucasArts really did destroy it with a lack of multiplayer, longer campaign, and real storyline. One of those games with a greater potential that it fails to show.

TheUnabridgedGamer says
5 TheUnabridgedGamer

Jul 31st, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

...the fact no one even wants to post a review, aside from some random person giving 10/10, says a good deal...

If they'd included the cut-multiplayer (scripts for multiplayer were found in the first), then this game could atleast outlast 5 hours for most people.

BagaturKhan says
10 BagaturKhan

Apr 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game in the world

TheTriangulum says
1 TheTriangulum

Nov 6th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I say this game is not very good and I think it is just not up to scratch, firstl the camera is very irritating in-game. Secondly the story is very bland and typically boring. Come on LucasArts wake up to your senses! We need Battlefront 3!!!!!!

JamyzGenius says
8 JamyzGenius

Aug 2nd, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

8 because from my point of view, this video-game is good for modding and experimentation.

It is a game that was stunning in graphics when it came out. First, The light-saber combat it's pretty weird. I don't love the backhand stance. I had never liked it personally. If this game allowed the player since vanilla to give to the players the descent and traditional light-saber stance or the game-play from the first video-game. This game would be dope. Also, it is a video-game that has quality but not quantity. You can finish this video-game it at least 4 hours if fast.

Without Modding I would give this game a 5

RiseToHonor says
10 RiseToHonor

May 23rd, 2015

No review provided

zacaues says
8 zacaues

Jan 18th, 2015

No review provided

Baphomet‪ says
1 Baphomet‪

Feb 17th, 2014

No review provided

Maestro_Luca says
10 Maestro_Luca

Dec 18th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.6

29 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.