Play as Spoods or Multi on their Adventure to save Spooderwoman from the Evil Voodm! Throughout your Journey You'll come across Count-less Banana Brothers, And Legos, in this Epic Action/Adventure Game! www.spoodermangame.weebly.com

Review RSS Feed ciamek says
10 ciamek

Aug 18th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This games grapihcs and gameplay is incredible! Personaly i enjoy playing this with all of my family members,naighbors and every other being that is around.The deep intense of the messege and story of this game have decided about my live forever....i have changed thanks to it,and even if i know i will never be the same man,i think i am better now and i dont regret it,everyone that lost the meaning of live,or at least a meaning of true game should try it,its worth it...

Ketanga says
10 Ketanga

Jun 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A-MAZ-ING.

ChickenDelight says
10 ChickenDelight

Apr 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

It looks fabulous, and definitely has a very strong and powerful underlying message that will most definitely change the way you think of the world. 10/10

Pantomorphic says
10 Pantomorphic

Apr 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game of the year. You know what, no. Game of every year ever.

Oraki51 says
10 Oraki51

Apr 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The visuals are like no other. One look at the red man himself and I'm reminded of a younger me, a more innocent me. My mind is set free in this sandbox world of Spooderman where I'm able to craft my own journey. The music is enticing, it really adds to the game's atmosphere.

The atmosphere is fantastic. I've played a lot of games. The environments tend to get boring and dull, but not for this game. They are constantly changing, flowing with the story like a violent current constantly striking against a dam ready to burst. They are so detailed and so well thought out.

The story is fantastic. Now a days people don't focus in on story, usually its not interesting enough whether it be the characters are uninteresting or its a cliche story. But this game. This game. The characters are unforgettable. I feel like my journey with them has been one of reality rather than fantasy. I feel for Spooderman. I know how it feels to be different. I feel Spooderman. I am Spooderman.

There is one part of the story I will always remember:

"Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not rude, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs. Love does not delight in evil but rejoices with the truth. It always protects, always trusts, always hopes, always perseveres. Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. For we know in part and we prophesy in part, but when perfection comes, the imperfect disappears." ~gooby

It reminds me and my friends to gather. To gather and forget our differences as beings. Spooderman has taught us to bare witness against atrocity and to stop it. Why should we engage in combat? Why? When we can become that which we wish to become? The Spooderman.

10/10 would bang

DreamSoft says
10 DreamSoft

Dec 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best game ever made in the history of videogames.

alldatcheese says
10 alldatcheese

Nov 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I... I am surprised.

This game is actually everything a gamer can ever need.

The storyline was completely amazing, it had so much depth and sadness along with suspense and epic plot twists. It's a storyline that can make anyone cry. Deeper than The Last of Us.

The graphics were far from amazing. The visuals were perfect, the textures looked like a shitton of work was put to it. Could you feel the detail? Even Crysis 3 can't beat it's realism to this. It's next-gen graphics. Not even PS4 and Xbox One could compete.

The gameplay was amazing with it's advanced Enemy AI and mechanics.. Not even I could script this far to make the enemies completely realistic. They act like as if they're from real life.

The soundtrack really gets into your ears, you feel like they come from real life. Give the composer a medal.

Best.
Game.
Ever.

Completely Next-Gen

10/10

I better recommend this to my friends.

OfficialSam says
1 OfficialSam

Mar 29th, 2014

No review provided

Dooplissss says
3 Dooplissss

Oct 10th, 2013

No review provided

aidolifo says
10 aidolifo

Oct 10th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.4

16 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.