Sonic the Hedgehog 3D is a free fan game about a famous SEGA mascot, Sonic, and it is made on Build Engine with additional EDuke 32 port. The game was inspired by two classic Sonic series: Mega Drive/Genesis and Sonic Adventure series.

RSS feed jesper0707 says
10 jesper0707

Jul 31st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

it's just the fact that you have 4 characters with their own abilities and full 3d inviroments, models and the gameplay is addicting and i have beaten it, gotten all chaos emeralds, beaten all stages twice with every character. my only problem with the game is that is pretty short because well so far it is only a v 0.3 but so far so good

InkiCrow says
9 InkiCrow

May 14th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Needs a quick fix.

Taamalus says
10 Taamalus

Apr 14th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

The free game is a perfect 10. It certainly plays like Sonic, and I love the old Sonic and this version.
What is not perfect is the engine, the graphics do not need to swallow up all those resources, but this is what it is and not part of the equation.

macbook24 says
10 macbook24

Apr 12th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Fun, great gameplay, and good graphics. A great re-imagining of the original.

Memorix101 says
10 Memorix101

Apr 8th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is the best fan game I've had ever played !
So, if you're looking for a Sonic game for PC. THIS IS A MUST HAVE !

Daminjonov says
10 Daminjonov

Aug 8th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very cool!


Mar 16th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

WOW, this game is fantastic, you must play it! Its so addicting.

starfox63 says
10 starfox63

Oct 22nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like Sonic games!!! More interesting and exciting game I have never met. Would love to see a sequel. I hope the authors did not abandon the project.

Mikko_Sandt says
9 Mikko_Sandt

Mar 27th, 2015

No review provided

selle2fly3000 says
10 selle2fly3000

Mar 6th, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating



25 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.