Go through time and space revisiting beloved levels from Sonic the Hedgehog all the way to Sonic Colors remastered in stunning HD graphics as either Modern Sonic or Classic Sonic to defeat the evil machinations of the Time Eater and save the world once again!

Review RSS Feed MandoBardanJusik says
10 MandoBardanJusik

Jul 9th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Its pretty darned fun, and the modding is making a good headway, specialy with all the fans putting in the time and effort to make the tools from scratch, thanks to all who are helping contribute, and Dario FF specificly

JCorvinus says
10 JCorvinus

Jul 8th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the most finely engineered sonic titles ever released. It is refreshingly bug free (for a sonic game), and it is meticulously designed. Fun from beginning to end.

AssassinSonic66 says
10 AssassinSonic66

Dec 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is just awesome. Awesome gameplay, awesome graphics, and the throwback to the classic gameplay is a great thing, expecially for those Sonic fans that like the old design more than the modern one.

CheatmanDK says
10 CheatmanDK

Dec 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Just love this game

cybertorn says
8 cybertorn

Aug 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great work as some others said great for modding and i hope more people vote this game top :) i was formerlly a sonic fan but recently i have been more and more interested and this game was definitely worth the time

cinos121 says
10 cinos121

Apr 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of my favorite Sonic Games! Next to SA2 it the best! The game is short... I agree with that. However, with mods, it extends it much longer. I love the levels in the game. They did a great job on Classic City Escape. My favorite stage is Modern Sky Sanctuary. The music is the best. the remix for Classic City Escape with a twist from Endless Mine is great. I give this game 10 out of 10!

MegaMario1500 says
10 MegaMario1500

Feb 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is just amazing on every aspect, specially the Classic and the OST. Mods also make it much better.

TheGreatOrnstein says
9 TheGreatOrnstein

Dec 19th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Fantastic, but way too easy. I was especially disappointed with Perfect Chaos.

NyONeXus says
8 NyONeXus

Sep 30th, 2014

No review provided

supersonicfan9595 says
9 supersonicfan9595

Jul 10th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.5

62 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.