Slender: The Nine Pages begins with the player in a basement. The player is equipped with a flashlight and He is able to run for a short period of time before running out of breath. The objective of the game is to find nine pages and then escape from there.

Review RSS Feed TotalTurtles says
9 TotalTurtles

Sep 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's a great game, but needs some bug fixes. I was playing it and my flashlight went off and I couldnt turn it back on and I couldnt pick up notes, either. Please fix this glitch! Other than that, it's a rally great game. Very scary!

RainbowGamerLite says
9 RainbowGamerLite

Aug 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The scariest Slender games ever made so far, really well done.

PublicSeaLion says
8 PublicSeaLion

Apr 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Not much has changed from the original formula. But it is an improvement over the original.

llavebulacio says
9 llavebulacio

Mar 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Una incontrolable experiencia terrorifica que absorbe e insta al jugador a seguir jugando. Aparentando simpleza, Slender: The Nine Pages es uno de los grandes exponentes de los juegos de terror actuales.

mikej95 says
10 mikej95

Mar 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Combining the classical Slender standup with a fully closed area makes the game even more scary. But the empty places and corridors make the game less scary. Filling it with pipes, various standing cloth hangers would make it better.

Hecklerr says
10 Hecklerr

Feb 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I never played a slender game before but this one was gaining so much popularity I decided to give it a try. This game scared the crap out of me again and again and I found no bugs or glitches while playing I believe this deserves a 10/10 for my first experience

Alucard1989pl says
10 Alucard1989pl

Feb 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good Work man ;) Nosferatu Alucard :)

Mcbobstoast says
10 Mcbobstoast

Feb 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love the game <3

Marzio99 says
8 Marzio99

Feb 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

is a fantastic game

Rezkeh says
8 Rezkeh

Jul 28th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8

24 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.