Slender: Anxiety is an experimental horror game created by Hades Productions, based on Slender by Parsec Productions. The goal in the first couple maps is to collect 8 pages. The leader of the project is Hades714. While looking for them you are being stalked by an entity that grows with more pages collected. An entity you can't look for too long, let alone fight... Are you able to find all 8 pages before HE finds you? ATTENTION: Before calling this a rip-off, we have taken legit permission from AgentParsec (Mark J. Hadley) before we started developing this game and he did say Yes.

Review RSS Feed MahTamato says
10 MahTamato

Dec 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This Slender game exploits some of the best features the other games were lacking. It is not to easy, not to difficult, and lets you find your own path, play the game your own way. Definitely surprised this game isn't more popular.

TheHoongs says
9 TheHoongs

Dec 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Nice job,but if you can do something like positioning the flashlight somewhere well or make it realistic like outlast,it could do better

Bunioxd1 says
9 Bunioxd1

Oct 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

When I play this game,I'm just suprised.This is the best slender game I ever played in a loooong time.

Mitchell777 says
10 Mitchell777

Sep 29th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

I got Kicked for my religion... i wasn't even the one that started it...
i wish i could vote -10

115spt2 says
10 115spt2

Sep 6th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

oooooooooommg

RainbowGamerLite says
9 RainbowGamerLite

Aug 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Probably one of the best Slender games that I have played!

GameSomniacâ„¢ says
8 GameSomniacâ„¢

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Slender: Anxiety is nothing but an anxiety attack. It's a clever re-visioning of the original Slender game by Parsec Productions featuring a newly redesigned Slender: The Eight Pages map as well as a remade version of the original game by Hades Productions themselves. This game is fun, exhilarating and addicting. The redesign of the original Slender map invites you to continue each failed attempt at collecting the 8 pages just to see what else is around and what could happen next. There have been some AMAZING Slender games released into the world of gaming and this by far is one of them

Alucard1989pl says
10 Alucard1989pl

Aug 8th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great game! :) better than Slender the arrival! :)

sunnygamer898 says
10 sunnygamer898

Aug 7th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

this game really has a SLENDER:THE EIGHT PAGES feel ...but even better.

i am currently waiting for version 0.1.8 to come out and i expect more awsomeness to come...

i think we can all agree that this is the best slender game yet

-the sunny gamer-

TheFEARhunter says
10 TheFEARhunter

Jul 20th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I don't worry so much about bugs. So from what I've seen gameplay wise so far. This game is amazing.

Community Rating

Average

8.8

28 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.