Slender: Anxiety is a horror game created by Hades Productions, based on Slender by Parsec Productions. It is a story-driven horror game which is more of a remake to Slender: The Arrival. Slender: Anxiety takes place on the lens of a camcorder, and will follow gameplay similar to Slender: The Arrival. It will have the same collection mechanic featured in Slender: The Arrival. Even though the same collection mechanic will be used, it won't be PAGES that you are collecting and will be different maps and a storyline which shows the reason of the maps.

Review RSS Feed Goregaming says
9 Goregaming

Aug 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The structure of the game is brilliant. It has the original slender feel with great graphics. The game was fun to play around. This game is far more scarier than the original slender it gives a feeling fear and tension. This game rocks, would recommend it.

zeanomuttmk2 says
7 zeanomuttmk2

Jul 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This Slender game is not a bad use of the slender arrival engine and it it posesses the usual creepy slender atmosphere plus great graphics but the main reason it lost 3 marks is because of its insanely hard difficulty based on the fact that me and my friend died on the first page when really the Slenderman shouldnt be that aggresive until like 6/8 pages. Nice try hades productions but make his mechanics more balanced in the future

MahTamato says
10 MahTamato

Dec 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

This Slender game exploits some of the best features the other games were lacking. It is not to easy, not to difficult, and lets you find your own path, play the game your own way. Definitely surprised this game isn't more popular.

TheHoongs says
9 TheHoongs

Dec 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Nice job,but if you can do something like positioning the flashlight somewhere well or make it realistic like outlast,it could do better

Bunioxd1 says
9 Bunioxd1

Oct 11th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

When I play this game,I'm just suprised.This is the best slender game I ever played in a loooong time.

Mitchell777 says
10 Mitchell777

Sep 29th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

I got Kicked for my religion... i wasn't even the one that started it...
i wish i could vote -10

115spt2 says
10 115spt2

Sep 6th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

oooooooooommg

RainbowGamerLite says
9 RainbowGamerLite

Aug 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Probably one of the best Slender games that I have played!

GameSomniacâ„¢ says
8 GameSomniacâ„¢

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Slender: Anxiety is nothing but an anxiety attack. It's a clever re-visioning of the original Slender game by Parsec Productions featuring a newly redesigned Slender: The Eight Pages map as well as a remade version of the original game by Hades Productions themselves. This game is fun, exhilarating and addicting. The redesign of the original Slender map invites you to continue each failed attempt at collecting the 8 pages just to see what else is around and what could happen next. There have been some AMAZING Slender games released into the world of gaming and this by far is one of them

Alucard1989pl says
10 Alucard1989pl

Aug 8th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great game! :) better than Slender the arrival! :)

Community Rating

Average

8.7

31 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.