A simple yet addictive multiplayer game where you can fight monsters and increase levels in 14 different skills. Come and invite your friends too, it is fun! Free to Play! Open Beta!

Review RSS Feed gannucard says
10 gannucard

Feb 9th, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is a rare gem. It's fun, has a nice retro look, and plays pretty well! However, the true gem is the developer! He not only frequently updates everything on the game and takes feedback well, but he listens to the players, which a nice quality in any indie dev.

Toichi says
9 Toichi

Apr 27th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great game if you love mmorpgs. You can grind forever, as there's no level caps. I would give it a 10, but my only complaint is that it's not super original, as a lot of the concepts seem directly ripped from runescape. But, this is a much better game than the current version of runescape.

wdigges0 says
8 wdigges0

Jul 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best Free Browser MMORPG that I have played to this day. I've been enthralled with this game since the beginning. There is endless amounts progression and content to get through and consistent game updates is a plus. I give RPG MO 5 stars definitely check this game out.

jooger says
8 jooger

Mar 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have played this game for a couple weeks now. I just recently found this site, and will play here now as well. I love this game. It is quite in depth with the amount of skills to work towards. Lots of equipment, lots of mobs, lots of fun.

bcdeck says
8 bcdeck

Feb 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is an open-world sandbox RPG that lets you do everything from hack and slash to build up crafting skills. You can work with other humans in collaborative dungeon quests, fight other humans in a PvP zone, and work your way through PvE quests.

Dertho says
8 Dertho

Nov 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game will blow your mind! play it for free and I promise you'll be addicted

drew2 says
7 drew2

Oct 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

it good but needs more

RavenMocker says
7 RavenMocker

Sep 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'ts pretty fun to play, has a helpful community.
Good,clean fun.

javierballz says
8 javierballz

Jul 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's impressive!

SharkToy says
10 SharkToy

Jul 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love the massively multiplayer

Community Rating

Average

6.9

77 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.