A simple yet addictive multiplayer game where you can fight monsters and increase levels in 14 different skills. Come and invite your friends too, it is fun! Free to Play! Open Beta!

Review RSS Feed gannucard says
10 gannucard

Feb 9th, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is a rare gem. It's fun, has a nice retro look, and plays pretty well! However, the true gem is the developer! He not only frequently updates everything on the game and takes feedback well, but he listens to the players, which a nice quality in any indie dev.

Toichi says
9 Toichi

Apr 27th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great game if you love mmorpgs. You can grind forever, as there's no level caps. I would give it a 10, but my only complaint is that it's not super original, as a lot of the concepts seem directly ripped from runescape. But, this is a much better game than the current version of runescape.

faisul says
8 faisul

Aug 22nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

RPG MO is a good game it would be a lie to say other wise. The graphics may look poor and the game might look like a weird off spring of Runescape and Minecraft combined however the graphics are pretty good for a newly start up game also this game focuses a lot of the roleplaying aspect and all the unique features in the game.

You guys should definitely give it a shot.

k4b4n0s1440253895 says
10 k4b4n0s1440253895

Aug 22nd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is awesome, very nostalgic. Reminds me time when i played Ultima Online or Runescape years ago, cant stop playing.
You have to try it out!

gravul says
10 gravul

Aug 17th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is awesome ! only need some graphique change and it will be the best ! good people and good game!

OhhPaigey says
8 OhhPaigey

Aug 10th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is very fun, and addicting. It has a progression system similar to Runescape, you can change your fighting mode to be Defensive, Accurate, ect to train certain skills up quicker. It has a ton of different gear & items that you can use to customize your character, pets that give you buffs and expand your inventory, a large & loyal playerbase. Consistent updates, tons of content, and it's completely free to play! It's also releasing on Steam soon (http://store.steampowered.com/app/372800). So if you want to get a head start before the beginning areas are packed now would be the time!

wnxace says
10 wnxace

Mar 7th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is straight awesome, ever since I downloaded this on my android I have been absolutely hooked. Does it have the most upgraded graphics? no. but where this game really shines is its content. It has so many different things to do from mining metals to fishing and cooking to breeding animals to killing monsters and leveling up your character is so much fun. I recommend this to anyone wanting to kill some time and have fun doing it.

dantistus says
10 dantistus

Mar 5th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a great old school game. I was surprised to see it has been developed just 1 or 2 years ago. Really reminds me of Ultima Online and I love it. If you are into retro games with great gameplay, you should try this one!

wdigges0 says
8 wdigges0

Jul 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best Free Browser MMORPG that I have played to this day. I've been enthralled with this game since the beginning. There is endless amounts progression and content to get through and consistent game updates is a plus. I give RPG MO 5 stars definitely check this game out.

jooger says
8 jooger

Mar 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have played this game for a couple weeks now. I just recently found this site, and will play here now as well. I love this game. It is quite in depth with the amount of skills to work towards. Lots of equipment, lots of mobs, lots of fun.

Community Rating

Average

7.1

83 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.