A 2D action adventure game with rogue-like elements for Windows where you escape a prison while collecting gems, killing guards, acquiring powerups, and saving other prisoners along the way. FULL 360 CONTROLLER INTEGRATION! SINGLE PLAYER or TWO PLAYER COOPERATIVE!

Review RSS Feed Giegue says
10 Giegue

Nov 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Even if this game is still in Alpha, the catchy music and retro graphics are equals, if not superior, to many old games.
Additionally, the gameplay, whilst not that complex, is captivating and strategic enough to keep peoples glued to this game and try to obtain all the various combinations.

Ronsn says
6 Ronsn

Sep 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i like retro gaming, master system, c64, amiga. but this is nothing for me.

DeathBlade133 says
10 DeathBlade133

Jun 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game brings back the good 'ol days of 8-bit awsomeness. It will keep you on the edge of your seat and ready to destroy anything! I mainly love the shop option, to earn credit in a game to buy something is cool, but earn and instantly buy is game creation made for the gamer! this is highly deserving of a 10/10!

Stairman says
10 Stairman

Jun 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love new ideas. Sure it has its flaws but im hooked on it.

nideri says
7 nideri

Jun 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Boring. But awesome.

f3ar312 says
6 f3ar312

Jun 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

good gfame but i wish you can randomize each prison

Dancin says
10 Dancin

Jun 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Do my eyes deceive? I am amazed and slightly aroused at the pure intensity that foolmoron brings to the table with this revolutionary game!

Kitten_Taco says
10 Kitten_Taco

Jun 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

WOW so much fun!!! entertaining hard, fast paced,original, different!!! WOW!!!

werewing says
2 werewing

Nov 11th, 2013

No review provided

GVA says
9 GVA

Nov 10th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8

24 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.