The game you are trying to view has ceased development and consequently been archived. If you are a member of this game, can demonstrate that it is being actively developed and will be able to keep this profile up to date with the latest news, images, videos and downloads, please contact us with all details and we will consider its re-activation.

Qreate_Mod-A sandbox game modification for quake(almost like Gmod) and it also has its own toolgun and camera____PLAY IT LOUD!___

Review RSS Feed Jacob/Dementor1aaa says
10 Jacob/Dementor1aaa

Jun 5th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pure awesome

dr_mabuse1981 says
8 dr_mabuse1981

Jun 5th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this is a nice port from the original Quake "Qreate" MOD..

Desticurve says
6 Desticurve

Jun 5th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is simply amazing, even in its alpha stage I am actively playing it for hours. Just some minor (and major) problems to fix.
**EDIT MAJOR EDIT READ ON**
Yes, sorry.... Wasn't much fun, you know. No menu or any vehicle. I'd probably w8 for conscript, and use its gravity gun physics and then combine it with this game. See how it works.

Gresh1234 says
9 Gresh1234

Sep 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

If just had a more interesting GUI...

Skullboy99 says
10 Skullboy99

Aug 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best Quake Game ever!!!! although there is a limit of how many things you spawn before it locks up, It still is addicting. i love to make bases and lots of Survival maps, and i love to download quake maps online and play them on qmod so i can cheat. :) I could play this for hours if there was more content and the important thing is, it needs multiplayer. but hey, i love this game, so im rating it 10.

Crashrash23 says
9 Crashrash23

Jun 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing game try it out if you have the chance, recommend it to others, do an all nighter, spawn over 9000 zombies, build a safe-house and most importantly PLAY IT LOUD! (or in my case have fun)

Multiplayer for 10/10.

gtavcslcs says
5 gtavcslcs

Mar 29th, 2013

No review provided

ska4okserver1yt says
10 ska4okserver1yt

Nov 5th, 2012

No review provided

predatorx56 says
10 predatorx56

Sep 23rd, 2012

No review provided

stampp says
10 stampp

Jul 23rd, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.9

13 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.