Process - is a game project in the adventure genre; its story takes place in several subway train cars...

Review RSS Feed UncommonStuff says
10 UncommonStuff

Dec 14th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Just completed process. I have to say that I enjoyed it a lot. The use of lighting, cut scenes and sound create a sense of urgency that was quite unsettling. There is enough traditional gameplay to keep most people happy.

Are there multiple endings? I take it from the “Inevitable” that there is only one ending, but a number of unusual experiences to explore along the way. Loved the overall style, look forward to seeing what you do next!

Excellent, albeit short, adventure game.

Anate says
10 Anate

Mar 16th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Прошел с удовольствием. Удачи в будущих проектах.

White_Noise says
10 White_Noise

Jan 27th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

I just loved Process. The atmosphere, the visuals, the sounds and, specially, the mistery. The game leads the player in to a deep (and unknown) micro-universe where a simple train becomes a scary and persistent prison. Every noise or light becomes a potential signal of danger, and the player can just follow a trail of apparently unconnected clues. All this is maximized by the clock, pressing the player to act faster, because the time is coming and all is going to get really bad. Here enters the curious: You don't even know well what is going to happen when the time runs out, but don't wanna stay to discover. A fantastic work with the mind of the player, because he is running away from something that he doesn't know what is or if really exists, he just want to get out. My only doubt is: is possible to escape?

boonenoob says
10 boonenoob

Feb 9th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Summary: -In this 'thrilling thriller', one must stop a train before it crashes. Can you do that?-
Story: 10/10 - The little bits and pieces left me hungry for more!
Sound: 10/10 - Wonderfully ambient and spooky.
Visuals: 10/10 - Love and care was obviously put into this game.
Use of technology: 10/10 - Clever use of skyboxes, I like that. :P
Gameplay: 10/10
Overall: 10/10 - The sound, visuals and overall felling of suspense really make this game unique, a must-play, considering it is free.

wisnoskij says
10 wisnoskij

Jan 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is fantastic.
It is also near impossible to actually get to accomplish everything.
The puzzles make no sense (I literally could not explain some of them without referring to in-code logic).

But the atmosphere is top notch and the premise is unique.

Klesch says
10 Klesch

Dec 16th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Хороший квест, постоянно боялся что разобьюсь, результат прошел с первого раза. Спасибо за поддержку высоких разрешений.

5days says
10 5days

Nov 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

awsome graphics love it my gpu cant procces this much bits

CAJIO says
9 CAJIO

Aug 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Супер, но короткая....

amblard says
10 amblard

Aug 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very good game with a great atmosphere. I just loved this game

gbass87 says
10 gbass87

Jul 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is awesome for a free game so great 10/10 !!!!!

Community Rating

Average

8.6

134 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.