PRESSURE combines a cleverly designed Steampunk-world with the fury of classic platform racing and shooting games. Filled with crazy characters, oddball humor and fuming boilers, players will race through striking environments as they attempt to take down the dark lord and spoil his sinister plot. A keen eye, fast reflexes and laser concentration are a must in order to maneuver through Pressure’s high octane world.

Review RSS Feed chosen says
9 chosen

Nov 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game for in between other gaming sessions or work. Co-op with a friend is pretty awesome. It's a bit repetitive sometimes, but it's always fun to go for a quick ride. It would be great if more people were online to play.
All in all it's a little gem waiting to be discoverd.

DeadLight10 says
10 DeadLight10

Jun 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice idea, great game, time consuming, epic visuals and a very captivating gameplay, 10 out of 10.

Drake1009 says
7 Drake1009

Jun 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I was expecting a game alike the old SpyHunter when I looked at the trailer for this. It isn't what I got.
Does that make it bad? Not nescesarily so.

As far as I can tell from having played the first 10 levels, what it boils down to is you have a car like thingie and you have to get from A to B to complete a level.

You have 2 kinds of health: Pressure and Health. Pressure will slowly drop so it's kinda like a timer. And Health will drop when you get shot.
To replenish your pressure gauge you need to cross checkpoints or destroy enemies which will drop a bit of pressure (don't ask how). And herein lies my main complaint with the game. It's a nifty mechanic, but a few levels in you get swarmed with enemies. While you might be able to avoid getting destroyed by bullets, and it gives a certain satisfaction to blow them up, it just too quickly becomes a cluttered mess. Try to steer your car down a canyon while swerving to avoid larger bullets and at the same time try to line your car up to shoot your enemies, it becomes too much after a short while I fear. The ramming function does a bit to make up for this problem when you find you do bucketloads more damage with your car than any weapon you might have.

In the end, it' a rather fun little game to be played in short bursts. Longer sessions would likely leave my fingers cramping on the controller's accelerate and fire buttons.
Just keep in mind it's not going to be the greatest game you'll ever play, or near. But far from a waste of time if you just want mindless fun.

flowrian says
8 flowrian

May 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very fun mario like :D

johnwaynejohn says
8 johnwaynejohn

May 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

fun game.

Gn0meSlice says
8 Gn0meSlice

Oct 25th, 2013

No review provided

Podosniper says
3 Podosniper

Jun 21st, 2013

No review provided

kameron1177 says
8 kameron1177

May 29th, 2013

No review provided

NOBIz says
7 NOBIz

May 23rd, 2013

No review provided

thethinkingrock says
9 thethinkingrock

May 22nd, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.4

12 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.