Pixel Dungeons is a super fun Co-op Dungeon Crawler RPG made by Yohan Games. Invite 2-4 of your friends and play multiplayer! You can find over 15 weapons and 10 monsters! (in the beta). This game will have weekly updates! This game is currently on: Beta 1.1: Linux Feature will be added as soon as possible!

Review RSS Feed BludStanes says
2 BludStanes

Feb 4th, 2013 6 people agree 2 people don't

I really don't understand the high scores in this. Combat is a joke. You walk at them and rapidly click the monster. Most of the time you can't even tell if you're hitting him. There is no kind of combat animation, just a tinny thunk sound when you "hit" the creature. Sound effects are lacking, combat is the opposite of visceral, and there is hardly anything to do. You get a new weapon, big whoop. Now you click the monsters and the number that appears above their head is a bit higher. Senseless game.
I will definetely review this again in the future, hopefully you plan on adding lots of stuff. It does have some potential, I will admit, but as of right now I feel like I was gypped outta my hard earned cash I dropped on this. It's hardly a game.

moontanned says
2 moontanned

Oct 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is really bad. I assume its just work in progress and it is free, but what a waste of my time downloading

dado2k says
3 dado2k

Aug 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Weapon control is preatty bad...

Ishman says
2 Ishman

Oct 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

There's absolutely no feedback for combat animations, just models bouncing off of each other in melee range. Couldn't stand more than a few seconds of clicking on things to have damage numbers float around with no accompanying animation.

Bladeanddeath000 says
1 Bladeanddeath000

Oct 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is suck ***! left click is not working correctly!

Morbeous says
1 Morbeous

Sep 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

awful game cant even attack

Dozenbeer says
1 Dozenbeer

Jun 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A huge bore. Not even a dolalr worth it. Combat is a joke, everything just feels lazy and I doubt there will ever be a modding community

Jamesisarobot says
10 Jamesisarobot

May 31st, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't

Awesome game, have not got it yet though. Hope i do befor the sale goes away :D

firebot says
7 firebot

May 1st, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

pretty good but i dont know if im hiting the enemy or not

na1341098949 says
5 na1341098949

Feb 24th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Wasn't that boring. Autoclick would be appreciated, since bosses take dozens of clicks to destroy.

Community Rating

Average

6.2

78 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.