Paradigm Shift You awake from a terrifying nightmare to discover that your home city of River Lake has been devastated by an explosion at a neuroscience laboratory.

Review RSS Feed DeltaBladeX says
8 DeltaBladeX

Jul 8th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

While gameplay is a basic point and click using Flash, I've found it entertaining so far, and the jump scares have gotten me a few times.

angelevo says
10 angelevo

Oct 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

looks cool may recomm to friend

Ihminen says
1 Ihminen

Jun 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

There are far more superior point'n clik games that are free, FREE.

reecety says
1 reecety

Oct 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

The controls were very laggy, the input was quite jumpy too. The graphics, albeit appropriate, are not as current as I'd think.

DazeOfWar says
3 DazeOfWar

Sep 14th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

This game is just garbage. I'm sorry but it might play better on a phone but on my PC it sucks. Can't really tell what anything and I seemed to die pretty quick in the game.

Also no options at all to modify things sucks. If you want this game to get added to Steam I really hope it's getting some changes.

LonelyAmerican says
8 LonelyAmerican

May 24th, 2014

No review provided

0verload says
1 0verload

May 21st, 2014

No review provided

Nayelianne says
3 Nayelianne

Oct 21st, 2013

No review provided

darkplanetar says
9 darkplanetar

Oct 19th, 2013

No review provided

Thunderlord2200 says
8 Thunderlord2200

Oct 13th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.8

33 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.