Paradigm Shift You awake from a terrifying nightmare to discover that your home city of River Lake has been devastated by an explosion at a neuroscience laboratory.

Review RSS Feed DeltaBladeX says
8 DeltaBladeX

Jul 8th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

While gameplay is a basic point and click using Flash, I've found it entertaining so far, and the jump scares have gotten me a few times.

angelevo says
10 angelevo

Oct 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

looks cool may recomm to friend

saevers89 says
10 saevers89

Dec 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

WOW :0 great game!! A scary game, but super addictive. Nice graphics and environments..The story was well written.. It matches every aspect in the game.. Also the music (especially the one in the intro) is extremely well composed with the atmosphere of the story. To sum up: nice graphics, good music/sounds and good controls..

Ihminen says
1 Ihminen

Jun 1st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

There are far more superior point'n clik games that are free, FREE.

reecety says
1 reecety

Oct 9th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

The controls were very laggy, the input was quite jumpy too. The graphics, albeit appropriate, are not as current as I'd think.

DazeOfWar says
3 DazeOfWar

Sep 14th, 2013 0 people agree 2 people don't

This game is just garbage. I'm sorry but it might play better on a phone but on my PC it sucks. Can't really tell what anything and I seemed to die pretty quick in the game.

Also no options at all to modify things sucks. If you want this game to get added to Steam I really hope it's getting some changes.

LonelyAmerican says
8 LonelyAmerican

May 24th, 2014

No review provided

0verload says
1 0verload

May 21st, 2014

No review provided

Nayelianne says
3 Nayelianne

Oct 21st, 2013

No review provided

darkplanetar says
9 darkplanetar

Oct 19th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

6.7

32 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.