Nosferatu is a teambased multiplayer first person shooter. It involves roundbased (each player has 1 life round just like in the famous game counterstrike) only this game pits vampires vs slayers.

Report article RSS Feed Gamesurgeradio Interview

Uhoh, another news post so soon after the last one ? This either means the apocalpyse is near or I am getting interviewed again :) Well this time its different tho. BlueWolf from gamesurgeradio will interview me live on air (yes you will hear the ghost speaking). BlueWolf is running a pretty interesting

Posted by Ghost_face on Oct 2nd, 2005

Uhoh, another news post so soon after the last one ? This either means the apocalpyse is near or I am getting interviewed again :)

Well this time its different tho. BlueWolf from gamesurgeradio will interview me live on air (yes you will hear the ghost speaking). BlueWolf is running a pretty interesting game related show on wednesday so be sure to tune in.

User Posted Image

The (hopefully) correct date and time is :

  • PST - 7:00 pm - Wednesday 5th of October
  • CST - 9:00 pm - Wednesday 5th of October
  • EST - 10:00 pm - Wednesday 5th of October
  • GMT - 03:00 am - Thursday 6th of October
  • CET/GMT+1 - 04:00 am - Thursday 6th of October

For further information check :

IRC: GameSurge #gamesurgeradio
Website: Gamesurgeradio.net
Direct Radio Link: Gamesurgeradio.net

Lets just hope that I didn't mess up with the timezones (at least PST, CST and EST are definitly right, but feel free to correct me on the GMT times ;))

Post comment Comments
Sticky
Sticky Oct 2 2005, 8:57pm says:

I might be in it this time around. :)

+1 vote     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Icon
Nosferatu
Platforms
Windows, Mac, Linux
Developed By
Ghost_face
Engine
Qfusion
Contact
Send Message
Official Page
Nosferatuthegame.com
Release Date
TBD
Game Watch
Track this game
News
Browse
News
Report Abuse
Report article
Related Games
Nosferatu
Nosferatu Multiplayer First Person Shooter