Neverputt is a simple hot-seat multiplayer mini-golf game built on the same physics and graphics engine as Neverball. It comes with over 150 holes across 7 courses of various difficulty levels and play styles. Neverputt also supports mouse, keyboard, gamepad and joystick input. Our official forums can be found at nevercorner.net

Review RSS Feed brutalbassman says
8 brutalbassman

Dec 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

pretty sweet, especially the insane levels

sepisoad says
6 sepisoad

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

sometimes feels good
sometimes meh

reduardowise says
7 reduardowise

Feb 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

no puedo votar con mas de 8 de puntuación, así que un 7

fumaison says
7 fumaison

Dec 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice

needs more circuits

tacotime360 says
5 tacotime360

Jul 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

its alright

UbuntuGeek says
10 UbuntuGeek

Jun 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fun to play! Supports multiple people-a huge plus since I like to compete with my friends! TONS of games! I love it!

Gezzer says
2 Gezzer

Mar 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Considering that mini golf is a well know game this game is anything but intuitive. I was playing with the first tool that came to hand my mouse. Your presented with a strange triangle behind the ball which you use to aim with and you click the left mouse button to hit the ball. At least that was what I did. The problem is there's no feed back on what the mouse click is doing or why, at least nothing that I saw. So I spent the majority of my 2 minutes with the game coming up too short to the first hole on my first putt. Then hitting the ball too hard untill it eventually was launched off the playfield. If I was doing it wrong that's another problem. I know it wouldn't be too hard to have an extra entry in the menu with game play instructions.
Don't get me wrong it is free and I don't expect the moon for that. But if this is supposed to be a programming example for future paid work it's only highlight is the run of the mill physics engine. Just a bit more forethought about useablity and it could be a good game.

noChance79 says
6 noChance79

Mar 15th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Different behaviour of different surfaces would have been great and sometimes the ball is invisible/covered by higher plattforms, so you can't see, where you are aiming at. Nonetheless it's still a nice casual game, if you just want to relax for a few minutes.

ZekThePenguin says
2 ZekThePenguin

Feb 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Linux users have had this game for a while.... yaaaay.... o_o
Let's face it, every surface in this game is rock-hard, making the golfball bounce off everything like a ping-pong ball! It's nigh unplayable! This is easily the most frustrating putt putt game I've ever played!

MisterGravity says
9 MisterGravity

Feb 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great little minigolf game. Challenging yet relaxing.

Community Rating

Average

7

74 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.