MINER WARFARE is a frantic 2D action multiplayer experience. Up to 8 miners dig their way through dirt blocks and other miners to be the wealthiest gold digger at the end of the match! Ten maps, more than twenty weapons and up to 8 players IN LOCAL (yep, 8 players in local), MINER WARFARE is the perfect friendship breaker game!

Review RSS Feed Whittacker says
8 Whittacker

May 26th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

I can tell this would be great fun if I could play with some people online, or at least through a LAN or VPN.

Sirramza says
1 Sirramza

Aug 16th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

the game dont work, and the developers dont help de players

CrazyGuyofDoom says
9 CrazyGuyofDoom

Aug 7th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Fun game, I played it last night with a friend, but this game would be better with AI (Artificial Intelligence) and Online Play :)

DisgustingMe says
10 DisgustingMe

Nov 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Cool, quick fun - we all forgot what that is. We look for games that last 'till next Big Thing, instead of just PLAYING FOR LESS TIME!

rumpledawf says
1 rumpledawf

Sep 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, it looks like it would be a great party game, it's just a shame I don't know if it is or not as like many other people I just get a brown screen when trying to play.

IDaptrap says
8 IDaptrap

Sep 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Estaria mejor si tuviera Online Multiplayer

Foolin72 says
10 Foolin72

Jul 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Prime game

Germanunkol says
10 Germanunkol

Oct 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely adorable!
I especially like the screen after a match, where it shows your achivements... awesome!

Draconiasnow says
6 Draconiasnow

Sep 16th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

T'is very weird, indeed.

Ruderzz says
6 Ruderzz

Sep 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The game is alright

Community Rating

Average

8

86 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.