You find yourself in is not the most pleasant place in a mental hospital from which you will find out. Despite the fact that you have a weapon, taking place here you are unlikely to be happy.  The game has not generator level and it pretty short, so at one time. And of course to play at night with headphones.

Review RSS Feed Eldriknight says
7 Eldriknight

Dec 10th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I liked this game. It had a scary atmosphere and some clever scares. It made me jump out of my chair many times during gameplay. I do, however, think it needs work.

The character walks obnoxiously slow and without a sprint function, it can make navigating a bit of a pain. I personally found the use of the gun completely pointless as there was nothing to shoot and nothing even bothered to try and attack me. There is one room that requires a key, but I could not find it anywhere in the game and I could not figure out how to open the doors that said "Close...".

Other than that, it's a pretty scary game and it has a lot of potential.

My Rating: 7/10 (Enjoyable)

GerardW says
9 GerardW

Mar 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was a well made jumpscare game. The atmosphere was spot on scary, the flashlight could of have a bit more radius but was fine. Not sure what the gun was for.
Thanks for the chance to play. I look forward to any other update
s to this game

Dreamwalker-Software says
1 Dreamwalker-Software

Jan 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is free, so fair enough but it was literally un playable.

It crashed multiple times (and I have a good gaming rig) it didn't allow any initial graphics setup (aside from changing the resolution in options during gameplay), it didn't give any tutorials on the controls (not in the menu, so I had to guess them) and despite I understand the need for the lighting to be low, 50% of the time I could hardly see anything.

But most of all, it kept on crashing, and judging by the wonky mechanics and execution it seems programmatic.

Sorry dude, I respect the effort, and being a developer understand what you've gone through - but this just shouldn't be released at this buggy stage.

Hengiki says
1 Hengiki

Jun 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

worst ************* game ever

VladGuardian says
9 VladGuardian

Jun 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I fell author's sense of humour, and even though game is "slightly" uncomplete I give it 9/10 for extreme level of creepiness. I liked it.
Привет русским разрабам (если чё ;-) )

R4ndomX32 says
8 R4ndomX32

Mar 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game!

wowrabinovich says
10 wowrabinovich

Jan 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Рррррусский. Привет от дизайнера-моделера. Keep working

kaicooper says
6 kaicooper

Jan 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

first 55 minutes gonna be the most scariest game
after that just boaring and stupid jump scares
and the gun is sooooooo lame and also charactors and weapons
graphics weaaaaaak

S1YD0G97 says
8 S1YD0G97

Dec 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Very very scary. Here's a quick playthrough of the game: Youtube.com (would reccomend playing the game instead of watching, but whatever floats your boat :D) Very good game!

NightCurse says
8 NightCurse

Dec 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

scary and creepy, so a horror game must be

Community Rating

Average

7.2

37 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.