A beat 'em up/platforming/fighting game hybrid with an electro style. You can smack guys, attach their parts and get their abilities!

Review RSS Feed Tolma says
9 Tolma

Jan 7th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Reptile is doing wonderful things with this game. It's art style, music, and gameplay are all wonderfully mature for an alpha state game. It's 100% worth what they're asking for it right now, and I can only see this game's quality increase with promised bug fixes, new parts, levels, and other features on their way. Reptile has shown themselves to be attentive to the concerns of the community and I have faith that this final product will be a very memorable experience. There are problems, but that can only be expected of a game in alpha. If anything, this game exceeds my expectation of alpha games altogether.

kyleschmelzer says
10 kyleschmelzer

Nov 29th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Really a great game that is under the radar. I mean this mixes mega man, and super smash bros into one game, two games so many people love. Yet somehow this game isn't getting nearly the love it should be. I sincerely suggest people check this game out.

Goetten says
10 Goetten

Mar 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Srsly sooooo goooood! I remember the old times playing this game!

RuthieDatCutie says
10 RuthieDatCutie

Jan 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

i never ever played a game that was so addicting. ever since i started playing this game i never stoped. i play this game everyday.whoever created this game. THANKKKKKKKKKKK YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. MAY GOD BLESS YOU !!!!!!!!

Daav says
9 Daav

Dec 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Mega Man platform action with tons of customization and great boss fights. Delightful art style. Just, damn charming.

RY0 says
8 RY0

Oct 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Game avesome crazy)))

t3hdragon says
10 t3hdragon

Sep 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Smash Bros with interchangeable movesets. Excellent, and co-op!

Noctambulant666 says
10 Noctambulant666

Aug 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Brings back nostalgia of playing Megaman on the Sega Megadrive with my cousins. The graphics are great, the gameplay is very fun, the theme is consistant, and is very polished in general You can also play with your friends sharing the PC. Money well spent.
The demo has a lot to offer and I highly recommend giving it a shot- it's free and small download size, so why not?

Thanks guys for a good game.

thuyquai says
9 thuyquai

Aug 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

If only it has online battle :D

Desinightus says
10 Desinightus

Aug 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I absolutely love this game. The mash up of game mechanics is perfect and it's really a game i've been looking for: A custimizable Super Smash Bros.! And though the game certainly feels like SSB it is definatly different and original all in it's own right. 10/10!

Community Rating

Average

9.3

156 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.